Will the mistakes of her past threaten her future?



Hidden Prospects
4.2 stars on 50 reviews


The Least Favorite Child!



The Black Guard
4.0 stars on 92 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Down on her luck, Sylvie Jenkins takes a job with reclusive, bestselling author Connor Hudson. Sparks fly between the demanding alpha male and his feisty assistant. But he's keeping secrets. Women who love him die!



In His Keeping: TAKEN
3.9 stars on 14 reviews


Fun Mystery about American stranded in apocalyptic Provence!



Parlez-Vous Murder?
4.2 stars on 28 reviews


Bestselling Paranormal Romance!



Hellbound Warrior
4.7 stars on 29 reviews


Exclusive collection of 22 Urban and Epic Fantasy reads for only $0.99!



Fire and Fantasy
A Limited Edition Collection of Urban and Epic Fantasy


The Least Favorite Child!



The Black Guard
4.0 stars on 92 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Romance! History! Magick! Danger!



The Heart Of A Gypsy
3.9 stars on 196 reviews


A real life personal tragedy turns into a hope filled story for an 18 year old single mother, merely existing on crutches in the bush of Mozambique.



Florencia - An Accidental Story
5.0 stars on 82 reviews


2

The Baby Boomers' Guide to Housing Options and How to Choose What's Right for You!



Move or Improve?
4.6 stars on 7 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

For Fans of Romance Books

A wide range of Romance books from several of the following genres: Contemporary, Historical, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Time Travel romance.

 Romance

Romance

 Romance

Summer’s Reign

Historical Romance

Kiss of a Dragon

Paranormal Romance

Mists and Moonrise

Historical Romance

Garden Of Dragons

Paranormal Romance

.

From The First

New Adult Romance

Rocker Romance

Warwolfe

Historical Romance

.

The Pawn

Contemporary Romance

.

Wild Game

Paranormal Romance

.

A Ghost of a Chance

Paranormal Romance

Fantasy

Created with the HTML Table Generator

Comments are closed.