A mother’s love and bones buried in the garden. What more could a boy ask for?



Pocketful of Bones
5.0 stars on 4 reviews


Poignant Short Story About Love And Generosity



The Gift: A Short Story
4.3 stars on 19 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

It's Christmas time in Appleton, WV and all should be merry and bright. Should be, but isn't. Another wonderful book from the pen of one of my favorite authors.--a reviewer



Sabotaged Christmas
4.2 stars on 34 reviews


Hot Paranormal Romance Boxset!



Dark Warrior Alliance Rowan Sisters Boxset
4.7 stars on 11 reviews


England and Scotland collide in this blockbuster tale of revenge, betrayal, hope, and passion.



The Red Fury
d'Vant Bloodlines Book 2 by Kathryn Le Veque


The Sound of Your Silence Holds All of the Answers



Light Without Shadow
5.0 stars on 11 reviews


A little Christmas magic will be a welcome guest at Love House, but regardless if it arrives or not, during this bittersweet interlude—they dare their happily ever after to be anything less than forever.



Christmas at Love House
4.0 stars on 5 reviews


Based on characters from the Harry Chapin song, A Better Place To Be: A story of love, of loss, and of facing the worst life can throw at someone!



A Better Place To Be
5.0 stars on 2 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

What would you do if your son went missing? How far would you go to get him back? Michael Barton has to answer those questions as he searches for his kidnapped son.



WHERE'S MY SON?
4.2 stars on 322 reviews


An incredible novel about the inner working of cults, the drive of the human spirit for freedom and equitable treatment.--a Reviewer



The Redemption of Caralynne Hayman
4.6 stars on 143 reviews


21st Century Guidance For Discovering Your Child's Purpose!



God Has Purposed Your Child
5.0 stars on 12 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

New Book Releases for November

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for November 2017 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Geneva Bound

Spy Thriller

Trust no one. Except an enemy.

A sadistic Eastern European gang has seized control of Geneva’s most exclusive sex clubs. Clubs where depravity reigns—and powerful diplomats go to satisfy their darkest urges.

Alex Anderson, code name Dominion, must enter a hidden world. Where nothing is what it seems, and nobody can be trusted.

In a corrupt world of sinister lies and double-dealing, one woman stands alone.

By day, a dapper young diplomat. By night, a British super-spy.

Dominion combines the strength and athleticism of a gymnast with the killer reflexes of a warrior. But her greatest enemy is her own mind.

Now she must fight for her survival.

Introducing Geneva Bound, the first instalment of Marc Freeman’s series of compact, punchy spy thrillers. Every Dominion story stands alone. You can read them in any order. Together, they are even better.

If you like globetrotting government agents, strong women heroes and pulse-pounding action, you’ll love this fast, full-on read. Fans of James Bond, Russell Blake’s Jet and Mark Dawson’s Beatrix Rose will be blown away. Discover the original adventures of a twenty-first-century secret agent.

Summer’s Child

Mystery, Western, Historical Fiction

The murder of a prominent member of Santa Fe society brings a high profile criminal defense client to the Rivers & Sinclair law firm, but will Josh Rivers’s history with both the victim and suspect make for an untenable attorney-client relationship? And what will the collateral damage be to those trying to seek the truth to what really happened on the night of the murder?

As the story unfolds beyond the city of Santa Fe into the mountains north, the uncovering of long held secrets of the Rivers family unexpectedly intersects with the investigation, providing mystery on more fronts than any expected.

The fourth entry in The Law Wranglers series, Summer’s Child will thrill readers of the first three books while also providing an entry point for new readers of the popular Western series.

Comments are closed.