The sea is part of me. And so is she. And I’m going to get her wet.



With his Trident
Authors Angela Blake and Ruby Forrest


A sexy Georgian Romance as only bestselling author Maggi Andersen can deliver!



The Marquess Meets His Match
Bestselling Author Maggi Anderson


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

12 accounts of personal experiences from the world beyond by deceased humans



Life after Life
3.7 stars on 15 reviews


Whatever happened to Jane Roe's baby? The real Roe v Wade baby is now a woman in her late forties. Someone wants to reveal her identity, someone else wants her dead. Fiction.



Jane's Baby
"a page-turner in the tradition of Janet Evanovich and Carl Hiaasen"


Cozy mystery with a dyspian twist!



Parlez-Vous Murder?
4.2 stars on 47 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

.

Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



A Paid Listing Of A Free Book – With Limited Reviews

The Problem

For many authors, increasing the visibility and discoverability of their free book is a challenge. Adding limited reviews on top of that makes it even more difficult to attract readers. Many advertising opportunities, especially those that are free of cost, have minimum guidelines that may be hard to meet for an author with a new book and limited reviews. How can an author who is stuck with little discoverability and reviews increase the exposure of their book?

The Solution

Digital Book Today offers a unique advertising opportunity which allows authors who may be struggling with discoverability and reviews to promote their book on our popular Top 100 Best Free Books List as well as exposing the book to our dedicated 24,000+ email subscribers. For one small fee of $15, this promotion will feature your book on the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List for up to 4 consecutive days (if free that long). Purchasing a “Paid Listing of a Free Book” will increase the exposure of your book to the dedicated readers of Digital Book Today.

Guidelines

  • Book must be listed as free ($0.00) on Amazon on the day it is scheduled to run (if not, the book will not be posted and a refund will not be provided) through KDP Select. We do not list books that are only enrolled in Kindle Unlimited.
  • Erotica is not accepted

More Information

Click here to see more details, tips and observations.

Purchasing

Once we have received payment, we will request your book information (title, ASIN, genre, dates free) within 48 hours. Once we have your book information, we will confirm your order. Make sure to check your spam folder if you have not received an expected email.

Important Note: Some users will have an email address associated with Paypal that is different from their primary email address that they use on a daily basis. You can provide us with a different email address during the purchase process.

For further information, please contact us by email at AnthonyWessel@DigitalBookToday.com.


Date Purchased
Author Name (first and last)
Preferred Email Address




Advertising

With the large amount of books that are free on Amazon on any given day and the majority of those books having limited reviews, it can be very tough for an author to get exposure to their book on its free days. Many websites, including Digital Book Today, offer promotional opportunities of free ($0.00) books at no cost to the author. However, these opportunities tend to have strict requirements and a “not guaranteed” clause which allows websites to pick and choose which books are listed. Digital Book Today guarantees the free listing of a book on our Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books list as long as it meets all of our requirements. Requirements like 18+ reviews and a 4.0+ rating can be a tremendous struggle for authors with a new book and limited discoverability. It should be noted that the majority of authors who exceed our minimum expectations to be listed for free on our Top 100 list have already spent advertising dollars to get reader awareness of their books. This $15 fee to get a book with limited reviews onto the Top 100 list provides an opportunity for newer books to get some visibility that they would not normally get.

“List your Free Book” Details

This guaranteed promotion (as long as it is free ($0.00) and not erotica) is only $15. This promotion will list your book on the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books list for up to 4 consecutive days. The Top 100 list is usually updated between 6:00am and 8:00am CST.