UA-4472653-10

Posts Tagged ‘ news ’

Not Found

No results were found for your request.

3 Full-length novels by NYT bestselling author



The Ascension Series, Books 1-3
4.6 stars on 125 reviews
$0.99 on Amazon.

CHARMING MAGICAL ROMANTIC COMEDY



A Man of Character
4.7 stars on 68 reviews
$2.99 on Amazon.

Your New Cozy Mystery Obsession!



Death Of A Deputy
4.6 stars on 14 reviews
$0.99 on Amazon

For fans of Bella Forest & Patricia Briggs!



Descended from Dragons
4.6 stars on 15 reviews
$0.99 on Amazon

High-voltage detective thriller



Reckless
4.0 stars on 375 reviews
$0.00 (FREE) on Amazon.

Ancient rituals. Up-to-the minute deception.



Death and Desire
4.4 stars on 24 reviews
$1.99 on Amazon.

Karma knows where you live.



Relative Karma
4.9 stars on 12 reviews
$1.99 on Amazon

Weekly Featured Great Reads

A FREE listing service
provided for authors
featuring highly reviewed books with a great price.
(4 stars or greater).


4.4 stars – 32 reviews
Theo and the Forbidden Language
$4.99 on Amazon


4.4 stars – 47 reviews
Black Wings
$4.99 on Amazon.


4.6 stars – 31 reviews
The Man I Love
$0.99 on Amazon


4.4 stars – 40 reviews
Winter’s Bite
$2.99 on Amazon