Inhaling and exhaling is a motion that is done by everyone on a daily basis without acknowledgement. When we inhale, we receive and when we exhale, we release but what if we could apply this to our everyday lives.



Inhale Exhale
Author Francis Presley


Only the dead have seen the end of war



Pacorus
Author Peter Darman


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

In this page turner suspense novel, Nikki Garcia travels to Mexico to fight crime. Private investigator Nikki Garcia goes undercover to find a missing child. She places her own life – and the lives of others she cares deeply about – in danger in a country where private investigators are outlawed.



Danger in the Coyote Zone
Author Kathryn Lane


Can one man bring life and God back to the dying land, or will loving his enemy's daughter be the end of them all?



The Harvest King
Author Paula Quinn


Winner of 3 book awards; This book may save a child's life. Learn how drugs work in the teen brain, warning signs every family should know and much more.



The Addicted Child
Author Richard Capriola


In Cat Anderson's family there is a secret too big to stay hidden any longer. Something happens when Cat bakes. Something amazing. Something impossible. Can it be real? Or is it Bake Believe?



Bake Believe
Author Cori Cooper


Life is filled with many ups and downs--death; loss and pain. This book is about triumphing over it.



The Gratefulness Journey Everyday
Author Marcus Holmes


0 0 Prep Page Monday April 19

*****************************
*****************************
Featured Free Books 4/19

FEATURED FREE BOOK

illusions

4.8 stars on 26 reviews

Christian Women’s Fiction

Book 2 of 3: The Apple Hill Series

One reckless night. A lifetime of regret.

Corey Schaffer has spent her entire marriage privately repenting a horrible mistake made the week before her wedding. When her teenaged daughter is in car accident, Corey blames herself and aches to confess all to her husband.

Additionally, their son’s thoughtless rebellion has put her husband Paul’s pastoral position at risk, and he’s finding it hard to forgive. If he can’t forgive Michael how can he forgive her?

It all comes to a head when a disgruntled church member sees an opportunity for revenge.

Corey must dig deep to find the courage to help her family. Even if that means walking away.

Click here to see all available books in The Apple Hill Series by Jennifer Sienes on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

Escape to Osprey Cove

4.2 stars on 562 reviews

Romantic Suspense. Cozy Mystery.

Book 1 of 15: The Osprey Cove Lodge

What Doug finds in the secret compartment of his new red Corvette will forever change his life. It will also change Catherine’s. Doug and Catherine come from two different worlds. Catherine’s world is one of privilege and wealth. Doug grew up dirt poor and full of envy of others who had the things that he wanted but could not have. His goal was to one day have all the things he coveted. Their worlds collide when Catherine, VP of a large New York City marketing firm, hires Doug. As soon as Doug learns of Catherine’s wealth, he sees Catherine as his ticket to all the things he covets. After a whirlwind courtship, they are married.

Poor boy meets rich girl should have resulted in happily ever after — not exactly. Doug quickly learns he also covets independence. Events begin to unfold in each of their lives. For Doug, it is his mysterious discovery in the secret compartment of the Corvette. For Catherine, it is a business meeting with Alex Droxell at the Osprey Cove Lodge. When Catherine enters the beautiful and serene lodge, it’s as though she is entering another place and time. The lodge is an escape from the nightmare she is living back home.

Authors Note: The Osprey Cove Lodge series is uniquely written, spanning seven geographic locations from the scenic Canadian region of the Rideau lakes to the beautiful shores of the Caribbean. An interesting web of mystery develops as the characters’ lives intertwine. The setting for The Osprey Cove Lodge series was born from my love of the beauty of this region in Canada. The description of the lodge is so beautiful and inviting that you will want to pack your bags and head there. The series is written in a continuing fashion; please be sure to read the books in the order written.

Click here to see all available books in The Osprey Cove Lodge series by Luisa Marietta Gold on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

The Haunting of Hattie Hastings

4.5 stars on 72 reviews

Chick Lit, Romance, Romantic Comedy

‘There is nothing ordinary with this book. It is a fabulous blend of fun and sadness. One minute I was smiling and the next I had to put my Kindle down as I couldn’t see past the tears in my eyes.’
Sarah Hardy, Top 500 Amazon reviewer

SOME PEOPLE WON’T LET A LITTLE MATTER LIKE DEATH STAND IN THEIR WAY …

A terrible tragedy leaves Hattie Hastings widowed and heartbroken.
But her late husband isn’t about to take his demise lying down.

Torn between delight and frustration, Hattie struggles to convince friends and family of her ghostly predicament.
Then there’s also the small matter of best friend Cat’s ex-husband trying to worm his way back into her life. And Hattie’s mum is battling her own demons …

Packed with humour, teenage angst, dubious dates and bittersweet romance, prepare to laugh (and cry) at a contemporary romantic comedy described as ‘brilliant’, ‘hilarious’ and ‘a great feel-good read.’

Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Sophie Kinsella and Debbie Viggiano

Read what people have to say about this ghostly, gloriously witty romp

‘Absolutely loved this! Funny down-to-earth characters, great pace and flawless flowing writing style.’ – Amazon Reviewer

‘I have just discovered another favourite author! The hilarious Haunting of Hattie Hastings combines romance, humour and the supernatural perfectly. The author has presented a unique twist on familiar genres and the result is ingenious.’ – Amazon Reviewer

‘The author has created some very strong characters that made it very easy to care what happened to them. It is difficult to write about the topics of death, loss and trust, without either being fluffy or morbid. The author did this and so much more.’ – Amazon Reviewer

Click here to see all available books by Audrey Davis on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

Title

Click here to see all available books in

*****************************
*****************************
Free Book Listing 4/19

row # 1;
column # 1
row # 1;
column # 2
row # 1;
column # 3
row # 1;
column # 4
row # 2;
column # 1
row # 2;
column # 2
row # 2;
column # 3
row # 2;
column # 4
row # 3;
column # 1
row # 3;
column # 2
row # 3;
column # 3
row # 3;
column # 4
row # 4;
column # 1
row # 4;
column # 2
row # 4;
column # 3
row # 4;
column # 4
row # 5;
column # 1
row # 5;
column # 2
row # 5;
column # 3
row # 5;
column # 4

Rescued by

the Captain

4.1 stars on 69 reviews

Regency Romance

Beneath the Roots

4.5 stars on 68 reviews

Fantasy

Second Fiddle Flirt

4.2 stars on 33 reviews

Contemporary Romance

row # 3;
column # 1

Scraps of Paper

4.4 stars 5,174 reviews

Murder Mystery

Traveler in the Dark

4.0 stars on 125 reviews

Science Fiction

First Love

4.4 stars on 71 reviews

Contemporary Romance

House of Magic

4.5 stars on 114 reviews

YA Fantasy

The Amazing Adventures

of Toby the Trilby

4.3 stars on 75 reviews

Fantasy

Morium

4.5 stars on 83 reviews

Supernatural

The Penitent Priest

4.5 stars 1,104 reviews

Mystery

Moonstruck

4.1 stars on 221 reviews

Dark Humor. Para Rom.

Love Love

4.2 stars on 346 reviews

Contemporary Romance

Dinosaur Lake

4.2 stars 1,026 reviews

Thriller

Never Is A Very

Long Time

4.4 stars on 309 reviews

Romantic Comedy

There’s Always a Catch

4.2 stars on 285 reviews

Romantic Comedy