Not all storms cause destruction and chaos. Some make new paths...



The Fury of a Storme
Author Sandra Sookoo


She was a Diamond with a few very tiny flaws—and the desire to be good. He was a rogue with the sense to reform—and to help her to be bad.



Lady, Behave
Author Cerise Deland


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

A little pleasure is a dangerous thing…



The Devil and the Viscount
Author Mary Lancaster


Could she ever trust him after he broke her heart? Will he pick her over his loyalty to the Templar Knights? Can they find the love they once shared?



Willow
Author Laurel O'Donnell


A Baffled Lord and a Bolting Lady! Six highly placed matrons mourn their lack of daughters until they devise a scheme to launch eligible girls in need of assistance, and so The Society of Sponsoring Ladies is born.



The Sprinter
Author Kate Archer


A story of hope and overcoming family dysfunction. Mark's anger causes him to make bad decisions. When he discovers his ability to write, he discovers his true self.



My Canvas Bag
Author Lucas Kinkaid


In the process of near-drowning, Angelica time travels to California’s Gold Rush of 1848. She is rescued by a handsome Frenchman, only to find he is shackled with a family curse.



The Shape-Shifter's Wife
Author Carolyn Radmanovich


0 0 Prep Page Thursday May 19

*****************************
*****************************
Featured Free Books 5/19

FEATURED FREE BOOK

Permanent Enemy

3.9 stars on 58 reviews

Thrillers, Action & Adventure, Suspense

Book 1 of 6: ACTION-PAK

Paul Roberts’s Permanent Enemy is a novel that fans of Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne series, Dale Brown, Lee Child, James Patterson, David Baldacci, Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and even J. K. Rowling may find enjoyable and unique.

Set in Washington, D.C., Egypt, sub-Sahara Africa, and Corsica, it’s about a secret mission to end genocide, but it quickly turns into a bloodbath in the African jungle. Among the explosive secrets uncovered by a betrayed and badly shot-up CIA commando, Brett Collins, is the funding of Ethnic Cleansing in Africa with American tax dollars by a fraternity of corrupt and powerful politicians, in exchange for millions of dollars in kickbacks! Rescued and nursed back to health by a stunningly beautiful British intelligence agent, Agatha Cornwell, with whom he falls madly in love, Brett Collins sets out to accomplish his mission. To succeed, he must first wage a secret warfare against the enemies within – before they carry out an assassination plot against a United States president for attempting to resolve a genocide campaign from which they’re profiting.

Inspired by actual, true-life events, Permanent Enemy is a bullet-fast, action-packed international thriller, filled with nail-biting suspense and stunning surprises. It’s the first novel in the Action-Pak series by novelist and filmmaker, Paul Roberts.

Click here to see all available books in the ACTION-PAK series by Paul Roberts on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

His Desires

4.5 stars on 279 reviews

Contemporary Steamy Romance

Book 2 of 5: Dominant Bosses

This is why I wanted to try and resist the hot maid of honor at my best friend’s wedding…

That one hook-up led to one huge decision.
And then a complication that neither of us were prepared for.
Look, I’m a single dad and raising an 11-year-old is not easy.
Lizzie came into my life at a time when I needed her.
When my daughter needed her.
Yes, it was tough to keep my hands off her gorgeous curves.
And it was even harder to ask her to be my fake wife.
But it’s what I had to do.
Besides, the way Lizzie squirms under me has me going crazy.
I’m aware that I’ve created one hell of a mess.
But a part of me feels that this mess is worth the trouble.
Especially if it leads to my fake wife turning into a real one…

Dominant bosses, sassy bbw’s, loads of office drama and angst! Each book in the series can be read on it’s own, promises oodles of kindle melting heat and of course, a very passionate happily ever after. His Desires is Lizzie and Troy’s story.

Books do not have to be read in order.

Click here to see all available books in the Dominant Bosses series by Ajme Williams on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

Words of Love

4.9 stars on 22 reviews

Literary Fiction; Romance

You’ve matched with Jamie!

So begins the story of Taylor and Jamie, told entirely, one day at a time, through text messages, social media posts, dating profiles, emails, and journal entries. Their genders are left up to the reader.

This is the story of any of us trying to solve the oldest problem of all in a modern world—love.

Teymour Shahabi is the award-winning author of the novels The Secret Billionaire and Someone in the Walls. He lives in New York City.

Click here to see all available books by Teymour Shahabi on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

Girl Island

4.3 stars on 99 reviews

Action & Adventure, Young Adult, Thriller

TEENAGE GIRLS CAN BE SAVAGE.

Six teenage girls. One deserted island. Removed from civilised society, can they challenge class, identity and toxic femininity to pull together and survive? Or will they descend into savagery?

This thrilling must-read adventure novel is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Seventeen-year-old farm girl Ellery is used to being alone; used to taking care of herself. After she wins an athletics scholarship to a prestigious new school, she finds herself facing her own personal nightmare – stuck on a plane with a bunch of mean girls, the school dork and her ex-best friend. But when the plane crashes and they find themselves alone on a deserted island, the real challenge begins.

As they fight for survival, long-buried secrets are uncovered and – one by one – each girl’s true character emerges. Can friendships, like fires, be relit? And can Ellery survive on Girl Island?

‘Move over Katniss Everdeen, there’s room for another teen heroine.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Mean Girls meets Lord of the Flies. I loved it.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A great read. I couldn’t put it down!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fans of The Hunger Games will love this book.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Click here to see all available books by Kate Castle on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

Petrified Forest National Park Photo Hiking

Lessons Learned from a 50+ Couple’s Trek to Petrified Forest NP

Travel. Hiking. National Parks. Photography.

Join Debbie & Anthony on their Photo Hiking trek through Petrified Forest National Park.

This short book is a chronological photographic recap of their trek across this beautiful National Park.

Debbie is the photographer. Anthony is the outdoors lover. He also enjoys his responsibility as an aspiring Photo Assistant. They compromised on a mixture of hiking and Debbie’s passion for photography. In essence, Photo Hiking treks of the U.S. National Parks.

Follow Debbie & Anthony on their Photo Hiking trek

This Photo Hiking book is a visual tour and recap of their visit to Petrified Forest National Park in March of 2021 as a mid-50’s couple. Debbie and Anthony, beginning in their early 50’s, started in earnest to visiting many of the 63 National Parks. They provide tips, tricks, and lessons learned from their 40+ National Parks visited during their middle-aged years with the hope it will make your National Park experience more enjoyable.

Please remember this is a recap not a guidebook. We hope readers will find this quick visual recap of our Photo Hiking trek through Petrified Forest National Park helpful as they begin planning their next park visit.

Click here to see all available books by Anthony Wessel on Amazon.

*****************************
*****************************
Free Book Listing 5/19

The Only Witness

4.6 stars on 1,177 reviews

Mystery

The Girl Who Looked
Beyond The Stars

4.7 stars on 1,956 reviews

Middle Grade

Perilous Trust

4.5 stars on 2,358 reviews

Romantic Thriller

The Haunting of a Duke

4.4 stars on 1,125 reviews

Dark Regency Romance

Zombie Rules

4.3 stars on 650 reviews

Science Fiction

Wired Hard

4.6 stars on 483 reviews

Vigilante Justice Thriller

Say Your Prayers

4.5 stars on 376 reviews

Steamy Romance

To Dare the Beastly Duke

4.4 stars on 635 reviews

Steamy Regency Romance

Girl Taken

4.4 stars on 1,003 reviews

Mystery

The Car Thief

4.7 stars on 212 reviews

Legal Thriller

Julian

4.5 stars on 278 reviews

Romance

The Forgiven Cowboy’s
Best Friend

4.5 stars on 226 reviews

Romance

DEADLY SECRETS

4.4 stars on 144 reviews

Mystery

Unbelievable Freedom

4.6 stars on 636 reviews

Health & Fitness

King of Beasts

4.4 stars on 389 reviews

Dark Mafia Romance

Lifting the Veil

4.5 stars on 224 reviews

Romance

Last Seen

4.5 stars on 129 reviews

Thriller

Loveda Brown

Comes Home

4.9 stars on 38 reviews

Historical

A Heart Renewed

4.5 stars on 141 reviews

Historical Romance

The Vampire’s Mate

4.7 stars on 170 reviews

Paranormal Romance

Famished

4.0 stars 1,200 reviews

Crime Thriller

Lich

4.2 stars on 23 reviews

Epic Fantasy

Second Fiddle Flirt

4.1 stars on 55 reviews

Contemporary Romance

The Val Helsing Paradox

4.1 stars on 84 reviews

Dark Fantasy

Scraps of Paper

4.4 stars 8,010 reviews

Murder Mystery

Traveler in the Dark

4.0 stars on 152 reviews

Science Fiction

First Love

4.4 stars on 71 reviews

Contemporary Romance

House of Magic

4.4 stars on 163 reviews

YA Fantasy

The Amazing Adventures

of Toby the Trilby

4.3 stars on 81 reviews

Fantasy

Morium

4.5 stars on 90 reviews

Supernatural

The Penitent Priest

4.5 stars 2,820 reviews

Mystery

Moonstruck

4.1 stars on 236 reviews

Dark Humor. Para Rom.

Love Love

4.2 stars on 418 reviews

Contemporary Romance

Dinosaur Lake

4.2 stars 1,710 reviews

Thriller

Never Is A Very

Long Time

4.4 stars on 605 reviews

Romantic Comedy

Blood Storm

4.4 stars on 515 reviews

Vampire Para Romance