An abbey rooted in local legend. A nun fearful for her life. And a Mother Abbess who rules by Satan’s right hand.



Nevermore
Author Kathryn Le Veque


How to plan the perfect heist? Take one bored Viscount… Add a fake Contessa on a quest for justice… And watch them steal each other's hearts...



Lord Archer Catches a Contessa
Author Sofie Darling


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

A father and son struggle to find common ground on and off the ballfield.



Catch: A Father and Son Story
Author Tim Turner


Will Henri abandon his career dreams for the love of the only man who has ever touched his soul? Can Nico convince Henri that love is the most important dream of all?



Catering to Love
Author Joshua Ian


A Courageous Lady and a Confounded Lord



The Champion
Author Kate Archer


When a gentleman vows never to lose his heart and his favorite mistress challenges him to do just that, sparks will fly...



The Determined Mistress
Author Emily EK Murdoch


They are masters of charades, but can they fool their hearts?



Love Unraveled
Author Rose Phillips


An ancient cult. A supernatural addiction. A forbidden love. And nothing is what it seems.



Illusions: Ravens of Darkness
Author Elle Preston


Four-year-old girl, Marily, lives happily with her parents. One day while her mother was boiling some plants and flowers in her big cooking pot, Marily falls into the pot and turns into the notorious Badfreaky, the meanest witch!



Badfreaky
Author Konstantinos Adamopoulos


This Photo Hiking book is a visual tour and recap of their visit to Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park in the spring of 2021 as a late-50’s couple.



BLACK CANYON OF THE GUNNISON NATIONAL PARK PHOTO HIKING
Lessons Learned from a 50+ Couple's Trek to Black Canyon of the Gunnison


Fate, though fickle, usually presents the perfect, if complicated, path…



Pursuing Mr. Mattingly
Author Sandra Sookoo


An affable army colonel who abruptly becomes a duke. A shy beauty who missed her come-out. And two mischievous boys who bring this pair together . . .



Dubious about the Duke
Author Alexa Aston


0 0 Prep Page Thursday Sept 22

*****************************
*****************************
Featured Free Books 9/22

FEATURED FREE BOOK

Retribution

4.4 stars on 4,324 reviews

Thriller

Book 1 of 5: The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series

Fans of James Patterson or Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter!

Download this first book in the unputdownable Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series now!

The violent drug-related murders of two prominent attorneys have the homicide division of the Chicago Police Department scrambling for answers, but without clues, a motive, or a suspect, not even the FBI can track down the killer.

With the media demanding an arrest and at their wits’ end, the Chicago Police Department makes an urgent call to the Washburn County Sheriff’s Office in hopes of bringing in Kate Pierce, a psychic detective, on the case. A reluctant Kate agrees only when word comes that Jesse McCord, a new friend and top-notch Chicago homicide detective, has gone missing.

Partnered with Detective Henry Johnson of Chicago’s homicide division, Kate goes on the hunt for the killer, armed with clues from her revealing dreams—and her dogged determination. As they inch closer to locating Jesse and learning the identity of the suspect, they realize the killer may be much closer than they think.

Click here to see all available books in The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series by C.M. Sutter on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

New York City Crime Stories

New Release

Mystery. Psychological Thriller. Crime. Literary Fiction.

Book 1 of 2: New York City Crime Stories

Violent crime in New York City has been in the headlines over the last year.

Many people are scared to ride the subway or go out late at night.

These crime stories flesh out the violence that is occurring in America’s largest city.

Crime stories set in present day Manhattan. Murder, betrayal, robbery, random acts of violence and greed.

Click here to see all available books in the New York City Crime Stories by Bert Murray on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

The Breakup

New Release

Mystery. Psychological Thriller. Crime. Literary Fiction.

Book 1 of 2: The Breakup

Unfortunately someone is attempting to murder the new woman in Michael’s life and that makes Michael a target now too.

After a painful breakup with his girlfriend Michael quickly got involved with an older woman as he tried to sort out his turbulent emotions and start over.

Click here to see all available books in The Breakup series by Bert Murray on Amazon.

FEATURED FREE BOOK

Paint by Number Paris

Tips and Tricks from A Paint by Number Project

It will take time and patience to complete your Paint by Number masterpiece, however in the end you will be rewarded with beautiful artwork that you can call your own even with little or no artistic talent.

Paint by Number – Paris will take the reader on a photo journey from the beginning to the end. Anybody who has considered doing a PbN project will enjoy the Tips and Tricks that are provided to the reader to help with their painting project.

From the author. Paint by Number – Paris: Tips and Tricks From A Paint by Number Project is an under 30 minutes Kindle book designed to give the reader an honest recap of what is involved in undertaking a PbN project. I hope you enjoy it.

Click here to see all available books by Anthony Wessel on Amazon.

*****************************
*****************************
Free Book Listing 9/22

Diamonds and Cole

4.4 stars on 2,207 reviews

Mystery Suspense

OVERDOSE

4.4 stars on 687 reviews

Psychological Thriller

Echo Canyon Brides
Box Set

4.6 stars on 1,532 reviews

West. Hist. Romance

Protecting Piper

4.5 stars on 2,984 reviews

Romance

Murder Served Cold

4.6 stars on 339 reviews

Cozy Mystery

PRIMAL Unleashed

4.5 stars on 699 reviews

Action Thriller

Hardball

4.5 stars on 591 reviews

Sports Romance

The Dawn Wakers

4.6 stars on 531 reviews

Historical Romance

Thuvia, Maid of Mars

4.5 stars on 461 reviews

Science Fiction

The Necromancer’s Dance

4.5 stars on 867 reviews

Fantasy

The Billionaire Shifter’s
Second Chance

4.6 stars on 351 reviews

Shifter Romance

Capturing the
Viscount’s Heart

4.6 stars on 339 reviews

Historical Romance

Shadows and Shade
Books 1-3 Box Set

4.6 stars on 282 reviews

Fantasy

James: Witch Hunter

4.5 stars on 19 reviews

Urban Fantasy

Master of Storms

4.7 stars on 217 reviews

Dragon Shifter Romance

Falling on Main Street

4.7 stars on 148 reviews

Christian Romance

Nobody’s Business

4.6 stars on 37 reviews

Contemporary Romance

Storm Born

4.4 stars on 563 reviews

Paranormal Romance

Delicate Ink

4.3 stars 2,110 reviews

Romance

The Germans

Guilty Pleasure

4.2 stars on 25 reviews

Romance

Truncated

4.1 stars on 178 reviews

Apocalyptic

Seraphina’s Awakening

4.3 stars on 120 reviews

Paranormal Romance

Imperfect Love

4.2 stars on 475 reviews

Romance

The Forgotten Painting

4.3 stars on 565 reviews

Historical Mystery

The Mate

4.3 stars on 850 reviews

Paranormal Romance

The Shadow Rises

4.4 stars on 190 reviews

Urban Fantasy

Taken

4.2 stars on 125 reviews

Romance. Sci-Fi.

A Village Romance

4.1 stars 640 reviews

Romance

The Change

4.5 stars 2,755 reviews

Urban Fantasy. Sci-Fi

Genesis

3.9 stars on 50 reviews

Young Adult Fantasy

Kindling Flames

4.3 stars on 755 reviews

Paranormal Romance

Walker Pride

4.3 stars on 160 reviews

Contemporary Romance