A reclusive forensic expert and criminal profiler is the only chance of catching a serial killer.



Scene of the Crime
4.0 stars on 9 reviews. A Chip Palmer Forensic Mystery.


Read the long-awaited Book Two in the Highlands Forever series, UNDENIABLE!



Undeniable
Bestselling Author Violetta Rand.


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Lisa, an aspiring artist, can't stop painting what she's dreaming about. . . an angel. She also starts to see things while awake, like demons trying to kill her.



The Lost Angels
4.6 stars on 5 reviews


Two outcasts come together . . . and find the gift of love....



Gift of Honor
Knights of Honor Book 8


Medieval England comes alive in Book one of the exciting new sub-series, THE DARK SONS, part of the de Russe Legacy



Dark Moon
A Dark Sons novel (de Russe Legacy Book 6)


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

.

Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



New Book Releases for July

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for July 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Half The Lies You Tell Are True

Psychological Thriller

An unsettling, dark psychological thriller from the author of Ice Cold Alice.

In a world where internet rumour becomes real-world fact, do we ever really know anyone?

High school teacher Dougie Black is brutally attacked in school. Stabbed in front of his class by a pupil with no apparent motive, Dougie fights for his life in ICU whilst DS Lewis Gilmour attempts to unravel the events leading up to the attack.

As the doctors struggle to save Dougie’s life, social media is rife with rumours about his private life. Mr Black’s friends and family begin to question everything they thought they knew about him.

Who is Dougie Black? Why did a child attempt to murder him? How did so many years of lies lead to an horrific moment of violence?

Half The Lies You Tell Are True, is a dark glimpse at what social media has done to our integrity and our perception of each other. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror and Gone Girl.

Safari

Thriller

Sasha and Josh came to East Africa for an adventure to save their marriage. They got the adventure.

The thirty-something golden boy and golden girl investment bankers have lost their passion, for life and each other. For three months—snorkeling Zanzibar, climbing Kilimanjaro, trekking to gorillas—the trip worked its magic. But when they begin their Kenyan safari at the start of the rainy season, their trust is shattered.

They enter Maasai Mara park wondering if their marriage is over when an accident leaves them stranded and injured in the bush. The animals of the Mara are normally frightened of humans, but humans rarely walk the savanna hurt and weak. The fight for their marriage is now a fight for their life.

Three Against the World

Clean Romance. Contemporary Romance.

Five-star Readers’ Favorite from an award-winning author.

Richard’s house is broken into, he loses his job, is ditched by his gold-digging fiancée, and a daughter he didn’t know he had is dumped on him by his ex-wife.

Has Richard’s life become a disaster, or is fate offering him a chance to escape a lifestyle forced on him by his father? Will Richard find another love?

Fourteen-year-old Maria knows her mother doesn’t want her, but can she believe her father does, or is she a burden he’d be happier without?

Ben, a rescue centre dog adopted by Richard, supposedly doesn’t like children, but he likes Maria. The Jack Russell defends the girl, but will his life be forfeit and Richard jailed?

Comments are closed.