He loved her—and was blindsided when she wed another man . . .He refused her—and now her life is no longer her own . . . Book 2 in the "The de Wolfes of Esterley Castle" series is now available. 



Derek
Best Selling Author Alexa Aston


A compassionate mercenary. An independent Lady. A long-buried truth...Will Isabel's fierce attraction to this mercenary prevent the promised peace for her family? Will Lochlan give up the one thing he's always wanted for the one thing he never knew he needed?



Captured by the Mercenary
Best Selling Author Brenna Ash


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

How well do you know yourself? How well do you WANT to?



Victory Blood
5.0 stars on 4 reviews by author Ellis Hoff


When Carrie Sinclair's husband betrays her, she flies halfway around the world to hole up in the remote Fiji Islands. But what was supposed to be two weeks of solace quickly changes, and Carrie is left fighting for her life.



A Patch Of Blue
4.3 stars on 27 reviews. Bestselling Author Sharon Mikeworth


Vengeance with a side of seduction! Book 3 in the Sins and Scoundrels series is now available!



Marquess of Mayhem
4.9 stars on 21 reviews by Bestselling Author Scarlett Scott


An exciting time travel tale by Lina J. Potter Join the time travel adventures of Lilian: a medical student in the past, a medieval countess in the present, written by a bestselling Amazon author.



First Lessons
3.8 stars on 396 reviews by Bestselling Author Lina Potter


Will Nicholas finally give in to his feelings? And can Alison tempt the Saint of St. Giles to sin?



The Saint of St. Giles
Saints & Sinners Book 4 by Author Nadine Millard


Every Rose has a Thorn, and every love has a tale... Rose “Red” isn’t a Rees. Washed ashore as a babe, she cannot remember her parents or the meaning the locket she still wears around her neck. When clues point north, Rose heads to Scotland to uncover the truth about family she had lost.



The Rebellious Red
4.6 stars on 7 reviews by Author Rosamund Winchester


While American Jules Hooker is on vacation, a bomb explodes over the Riviera, destroying technology and leaving Jules stranded in Provence where she must make a living by solving murders the old-fashioned way.



Parlez-Vous Murder?
4.2 stars on 92 reviews by Bestselling Author Susan Kiernan-Lewis


Murder and drugs in the Florida orange groves. The cartels are moving in and will kill anyone that gets in thier way.



Blood Orange
4.0 stars on 4 reviews by Author Biography Award winning Author Brenda Spalding


For Fans of Romance Books

A wide range of Romance books from several of the following genres: Contemporary, Historical, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Time Travel romance.

 Romance

Romance

 Romance

Hard Trigger

Romantic Suspense

Erotic/Dark Romance

Murder Me Twice

Romantic Mystery

.

The Rochester Riot

Boxed Set

Romance

Isle of Lies

Scottish Historical

Medieval Romance

Out of the Box Collection

Contemporary Romance

Family Saga Romance

Arranged

Romance

.

Comments are closed.