A man sets his hopes for the future by buying into someone else's dream.



Bistro Bachelor
Book 2 of 2 in Working Man Series by Elizabeth Rose


Now a USA Today Bestseller! Join the five McCabe siblings on their journeys to the dark and dangerous side of love! An intense, exhilarating collection of romantic thrillers you won’t want to miss.



The McCabe Brothers The Complete Collection
4.2 stars on 39 reviews by author Lorhainne Eckhart


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Sarah’s determined to cure the vampire plague…if she can control her bloodlust. To keep her in line, sexy, soldier Karsten has been assigned to her. He may be just what the doctor ordered.



Scarlet: Taming The Thirst
Book 2 of 3 in Shades of Red (3 Book Series)


Book 1 in the "Parthian Chronicles" series, telling the story of the Spartacus slave revolt.



The Parthian
3.9 stars on 253 reviews


What makes a man fall in love? The Book of Love holds the answer, or so Poppy Farthingale believes...



The Touch of Love
USA Today Bestselling Author Meara Platt


Thriller (Paranormal), Dark Fantasy, Psychological murder mystery



There's No Such Thing as Vampires
4.2 stars on 11 reviews


Mass Genocide. Neural Pathway Manipulation. A Final Test. Enjoy King's first book in the new, highly anticipated Father Earth Series!



The Evil of Father
Author Brad W. King


Can love heal a wounded army officer who doesn’t believe it exists?



Midnight with the Marquess
4.7 stars on 24 reviews


A hidden lab, a deadly secret and love. Wrapped up in vampire intrigue, Emilie's forced to choose between those she loves and what she believes is right.



Crimson
Fans of Deborah Harkness, Charlaine Harris, Richelle Mead, or Bella Forrest, will love this paranormal romance series.


She was a lady - one of the Sinclair Jewels. And he was her father’s Hound! Grab Book 1 in the sizzling 'The Sinclair Jewels' series by one of Dragonblade Publishing's finest, Caroline Lee.



The Sinclair Hound
4.8 stars on 25 reviews


Book 3 in "The Ravishing Rees" series, "The Beast of Blades" by Rosamund Winchester is now available! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!



The Beast of Blades
Author Rosamund Winchester


New Book Releases for January

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for December 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Forged in Flames

Crime Thriller

Introduction to a nail-biting new thriller series which will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J. B. Turner, Mark Dawson and David Baldacci.

Manchester, England 1996

Ex-Royal Marine and Firefighter, Adam Sterling, rescues Kim from an inferno. She reminds him of someone in his past.

Kim is being targeted by a violent arsonist, but why? She’s in witness protection, but even Eddy Arkwright, the policeman investigating her attack, can’t find out why.

Adam feels compelled to help her, but can he keep her out of the clutches of the people hunting her?

He has to use all his abilities as a firefighter plus some older skills as he fights to survive and save Kim.

The Hit

Mystery

A mysterious hitman opens fire on a Tel Aviv café and opens a Pandora’s box.

It is a warm and sunny day when gunfire destroys the peace of lunchtime diners at a trendy café in central Tel Aviv. The shots, fired by a mysterious biker, hit several people, and two of them die on the spot: Kobi Ozri, a former criminal and police informer, and a young woman, a local office worker. Kobi’s handler, Hadas Levinger, is immediately brought in to solve the double murder. As she mourns Kobi’s death and confronts a public storm about the powerlessness of the police in their battle against the underworld, Hadas sets out on a journey full of startling twists and turns, until she exposes the surprising truth – all the while facing shattering revelations in her personal life.

The Hit is the second book in the Inspector Hadas Levinger series. It was preceded by Hill of Secrets.

Comments are closed.