How well do you know yourself? How well do you WANT to?



Victory Blood
5.0 stars on 4 reviews by author Ellis Hoff


When Carrie Sinclair's husband betrays her, she flies halfway around the world to hole up in the remote Fiji Islands. But what was supposed to be two weeks of solace quickly changes, and Carrie is left fighting for her life.



A Patch Of Blue
4.3 stars on 27 reviews. Bestselling Author Sharon Mikeworth


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Vengeance with a side of seduction! Book 3 in the Sins and Scoundrels series is now available!



Marquess of Mayhem
4.9 stars on 21 reviews by Bestselling Author Scarlett Scott


An exciting time travel tale by Lina J. Potter Join the time travel adventures of Lilian: a medical student in the past, a medieval countess in the present, written by a bestselling Amazon author.



First Lessons
3.8 stars on 396 reviews by Bestselling Author Lina Potter


Will Nicholas finally give in to his feelings? And can Alison tempt the Saint of St. Giles to sin?



The Saint of St. Giles
Saints & Sinners Book 4 by Author Nadine Millard


Every Rose has a Thorn, and every love has a tale... Rose “Red” isn’t a Rees. Washed ashore as a babe, she cannot remember her parents or the meaning the locket she still wears around her neck. When clues point north, Rose heads to Scotland to uncover the truth about family she had lost.



The Rebellious Red
4.6 stars on 7 reviews by Author Rosamund Winchester


While American Jules Hooker is on vacation, a bomb explodes over the Riviera, destroying technology and leaving Jules stranded in Provence where she must make a living by solving murders the old-fashioned way.



Parlez-Vous Murder?
4.2 stars on 92 reviews by Bestselling Author Susan Kiernan-Lewis


Murder and drugs in the Florida orange groves. The cartels are moving in and will kill anyone that gets in thier way.



Blood Orange
4.0 stars on 4 reviews by Author Biography Award winning Author Brenda Spalding


New Book Releases for January

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for December 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Forged in Flames

Crime Thriller

Introduction to a nail-biting new thriller series which will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J. B. Turner, Mark Dawson and David Baldacci.

Manchester, England 1996

Ex-Royal Marine and Firefighter, Adam Sterling, rescues Kim from an inferno. She reminds him of someone in his past.

Kim is being targeted by a violent arsonist, but why? She’s in witness protection, but even Eddy Arkwright, the policeman investigating her attack, can’t find out why.

Adam feels compelled to help her, but can he keep her out of the clutches of the people hunting her?

He has to use all his abilities as a firefighter plus some older skills as he fights to survive and save Kim.

The Hit

Mystery

A mysterious hitman opens fire on a Tel Aviv café and opens a Pandora’s box.

It is a warm and sunny day when gunfire destroys the peace of lunchtime diners at a trendy café in central Tel Aviv. The shots, fired by a mysterious biker, hit several people, and two of them die on the spot: Kobi Ozri, a former criminal and police informer, and a young woman, a local office worker. Kobi’s handler, Hadas Levinger, is immediately brought in to solve the double murder. As she mourns Kobi’s death and confronts a public storm about the powerlessness of the police in their battle against the underworld, Hadas sets out on a journey full of startling twists and turns, until she exposes the surprising truth – all the while facing shattering revelations in her personal life.

The Hit is the second book in the Inspector Hadas Levinger series. It was preceded by Hill of Secrets.

Comments are closed.