Family Ever After: This warm-hearted romance anthology combines friends, families, and faith as hope blossoms in the lives of orphaned children.



Hearts, Homes & Holidays
A Sweet Romance Charity Anthology Filled with Family, Friends & Faith


The little hedgehog finds herself in the legendary animal colony of the forest—The Furrow. She was desperate to return home, but soon staying alive became the priority. For that, she had to trust a mad ferret and outwit a cunning badger.



The Hedgehog Trail
Author J. Roshni


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Lose yourself in the magic... Hearts Unleashed brings you 20+ BRAND NEW tantalizing tales of paranormal romance and urban fantasy in this thrilling collection of heart-pounding books featuring Shifters, Vampires, Witches and more.



Hearts Unleashed
A Limited Edition Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Collection


A billionaire alpha male and the girl who got away. The globe spanning romance as Lachlan chases the love of his life.



Tease My Desires
Author Charmaine Louise Shelton


A valuable resource for every family. Parents learn the warning signs for teen substance abuse and steps to take if needed. A great resource and learning tool for every family.



The Addicted Child
Author Richard Capriola


A Rejected Mate. A Life Destroyed. A Secret To Keep At All Cost.



Rescued By The Wolves
Author Lilly Wilder


Love. Chaos. Pure. Utter. Madness. A story about two orphans who made a pact. Star-crossed lovers both meant to shine. Add a hefty dose of jealousy and betrayal, it’s the ultimate recipe for disaster. Revenge…could it really be the sweetest of sins?



Unapologetic
Author Pamela Ann


15 Novellas. One Spin-tingling Collection. Dangerous Pursuits. Can you feel the chill?



Dangerous Pursuits
15 Stories From Today's Most Popular Mystery and Suspense Authors


Mysterious elements hidden in the details always take more time and effort to discover...



The Devil Is In The Details
Author LaKeisha LaKay


New Book Releases for October

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for October 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Heroes of Honor

Historical Romance

Let some of your favorite award-winning and bestselling historical authors take you back in time and into the arms of HEROES OF HONOR! This set includes these full-length novels –

His Highland Lass by CELESTE BARCLAY –

An undeniable love and an unexpected match. Destined for another, Mairghread Sinclair is not prepared for the danger that awaits her while visiting the Mackay clan. She must use her wits to keep herself alive when dangers pulls her away from the man she loves. Fated to be together, Laird Tristan Mackay was not looking for a wife, but could Lady Mairghread Sinclair be the one to open his heart and bring peace to their clans, or will their passion tear the two clans apart?

When Love is Enough by LAURA LANDON –

No risk was too great for Gabriel Talbot, no Russian general too formidable, no mission too perilous. He’d already suffered the greatest loss his heart could endure. He’d lost Lady Lydia Landwell. But not by her choice. By his.

The Angel and the Prince by LAUREL O’DONNELL –

In this exciting medieval romance, the French lady knight known as the Angel of Death wages a battle of wills and desires against her dreaded enemy — the English warrior known as the Prince of Darkness.

Matchmade Hearts by ELIZABETH ROSE –

Known to be a matchmaker, Lady Philippa Willoughby loves hosting parties, and this Valentine’s Day is no exception.

She’s finally found her match, but unfortunately the man she has her eye on, Frenchman Lord Etienne de Beynac, is about to become a monk.

Will vows be broken and promises be forgotten when two people who were never meant to be together fall in love?

Desperate Times, Desperate Pleasures

Romantic Comedy. Romantic Suspense.

Tall. Dark. Dazzlingly deceptive. Until they wise up, the Gibson women always fall for a certain kind of man.

This time it’s Mia’s vulnerable sister who is hurting, which is why Mia has a plan:

  1. Bring Tabitha to Hilton Head
  2. Learn the smooth-talker’s identity
  3. Grind his gonads into dust as fine as the island’s sands

But the challenge proves unexpectedly complex and soon Mia is brushing up against a powerful and potentially dangerous local figure that she can’t defeat without help.

Enter Jackson, if that’s even his real name, whom she meets under shady and…inconveniently intimate circumstances. When he offers aid, can Mia trust a proven liar? Her heart whispers yes. But as peril draws near, if Mia’s heart has grown no wiser than her sister’s, the consequences could prove fatal.

For fans of lighthearted romantic-suspense in the vein of Rachel Gibson or Jennifer Crusie. See why Kirkus Reviews said this book delivers “sheer enjoyment.”

Comments are closed.