Not all storms cause destruction and chaos. Some make new paths...



The Fury of a Storme
Author Sandra Sookoo


She was a Diamond with a few very tiny flaws—and the desire to be good. He was a rogue with the sense to reform—and to help her to be bad.



Lady, Behave
Author Cerise Deland


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

A little pleasure is a dangerous thing…



The Devil and the Viscount
Author Mary Lancaster


Could she ever trust him after he broke her heart? Will he pick her over his loyalty to the Templar Knights? Can they find the love they once shared?



Willow
Author Laurel O'Donnell


A Baffled Lord and a Bolting Lady! Six highly placed matrons mourn their lack of daughters until they devise a scheme to launch eligible girls in need of assistance, and so The Society of Sponsoring Ladies is born.



The Sprinter
Author Kate Archer


A story of hope and overcoming family dysfunction. Mark's anger causes him to make bad decisions. When he discovers his ability to write, he discovers his true self.



My Canvas Bag
Author Lucas Kinkaid


In the process of near-drowning, Angelica time travels to California’s Gold Rush of 1848. She is rescued by a handsome Frenchman, only to find he is shackled with a family curse.



The Shape-Shifter's Wife
Author Carolyn Radmanovich


New Book Releases for October

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for October 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Heroes of Honor

Historical Romance

Let some of your favorite award-winning and bestselling historical authors take you back in time and into the arms of HEROES OF HONOR! This set includes these full-length novels –

His Highland Lass by CELESTE BARCLAY –

An undeniable love and an unexpected match. Destined for another, Mairghread Sinclair is not prepared for the danger that awaits her while visiting the Mackay clan. She must use her wits to keep herself alive when dangers pulls her away from the man she loves. Fated to be together, Laird Tristan Mackay was not looking for a wife, but could Lady Mairghread Sinclair be the one to open his heart and bring peace to their clans, or will their passion tear the two clans apart?

When Love is Enough by LAURA LANDON –

No risk was too great for Gabriel Talbot, no Russian general too formidable, no mission too perilous. He’d already suffered the greatest loss his heart could endure. He’d lost Lady Lydia Landwell. But not by her choice. By his.

The Angel and the Prince by LAUREL O’DONNELL –

In this exciting medieval romance, the French lady knight known as the Angel of Death wages a battle of wills and desires against her dreaded enemy — the English warrior known as the Prince of Darkness.

Matchmade Hearts by ELIZABETH ROSE –

Known to be a matchmaker, Lady Philippa Willoughby loves hosting parties, and this Valentine’s Day is no exception.

She’s finally found her match, but unfortunately the man she has her eye on, Frenchman Lord Etienne de Beynac, is about to become a monk.

Will vows be broken and promises be forgotten when two people who were never meant to be together fall in love?

Desperate Times, Desperate Pleasures

Romantic Comedy. Romantic Suspense.

Tall. Dark. Dazzlingly deceptive. Until they wise up, the Gibson women always fall for a certain kind of man.

This time it’s Mia’s vulnerable sister who is hurting, which is why Mia has a plan:

  1. Bring Tabitha to Hilton Head
  2. Learn the smooth-talker’s identity
  3. Grind his gonads into dust as fine as the island’s sands

But the challenge proves unexpectedly complex and soon Mia is brushing up against a powerful and potentially dangerous local figure that she can’t defeat without help.

Enter Jackson, if that’s even his real name, whom she meets under shady and…inconveniently intimate circumstances. When he offers aid, can Mia trust a proven liar? Her heart whispers yes. But as peril draws near, if Mia’s heart has grown no wiser than her sister’s, the consequences could prove fatal.

For fans of lighthearted romantic-suspense in the vein of Rachel Gibson or Jennifer Crusie. See why Kirkus Reviews said this book delivers “sheer enjoyment.”

Comments are closed.