Can Kingston make it in this new shadowy black ops world run by a secretive billionaire? Or will he fail like his dad has always predicted?



Catapult
5.0 stars on 16 reviews by Author J.C. Benthin


Can love grow between a reluctant duke and an illegitimate shop girl? Read Book 4 in the bestselling "The St. Clairs" series for free with Kindle Unlimited!



Defending the Duke
4.7 stars on 22 reviews by Best Selling Author Alexa Aston


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

In the feverish race to discover the transit of Venus, two people find each other instead. Book 2 in "The Daring Dersinghams" is now available! Read for Free with Kindle Unlimited.



A Hint of Starlight
4.9 stars on 11 reviews. Best Selling Author Lynne Connolly


If you love travel, cultural exploration, American history, practical travel insights, colorful characters, authentic personal stories and genuine old-fashioned fun, you'll love this fascinating riverboat adventure along the mighty Mississippi.



Cruising the Mississippi
From New Orleans to Memphis on a Genuine Paddlewheeler by Sunny Lockwood and Al Lockwood


War is a jealous lover who is reluctant to release me from her embrace



Sarmatian
Book 13 of 13 in The Parthian Chronicles by Best Selling Author Peter Darman


They say love conquers all, but in the paranormal worlds of these twelve USA Today and international bestselling authors, falling in love means playing with fire…



Playing with Fire
A Forbidden Love Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Box Set


He’s a virgin who almost died at Waterloo ... and now finds himself a duke. She’s been told that kissing is important and if she likes a man and has the opportunity ... she should take it. Thea is Book 3 in The de Wolfes of Esterley Castle and a part of the De Wolfe Pack Connected World.



Thea
Best Selling Author Alexa Aston


A Thomas Haftmann, Private Eye, Mystery



Doggerel for Dead Whores
A Thomas Hartman Novel (Book 1 of 5) by Robb White


Chris Friessen is used to having whatever he wants—but this time, the irresistible could come at a high price.



In the Charm
New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart


It’s a wild adventure on the border between Scotland and England as twin brothers search for the perfect bride… and end up finding perfect mayhem, madness, and seduction instead!



How To Wed A Wild Lass
4.3 stars on 34 reviews. Bestselling Author Kathryn Le Veque and Emma Prince


New Book Releases for October

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for October 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Heroes of Honor

Historical Romance

Let some of your favorite award-winning and bestselling historical authors take you back in time and into the arms of HEROES OF HONOR! This set includes these full-length novels –

His Highland Lass by CELESTE BARCLAY –

An undeniable love and an unexpected match. Destined for another, Mairghread Sinclair is not prepared for the danger that awaits her while visiting the Mackay clan. She must use her wits to keep herself alive when dangers pulls her away from the man she loves. Fated to be together, Laird Tristan Mackay was not looking for a wife, but could Lady Mairghread Sinclair be the one to open his heart and bring peace to their clans, or will their passion tear the two clans apart?

When Love is Enough by LAURA LANDON –

No risk was too great for Gabriel Talbot, no Russian general too formidable, no mission too perilous. He’d already suffered the greatest loss his heart could endure. He’d lost Lady Lydia Landwell. But not by her choice. By his.

The Angel and the Prince by LAUREL O’DONNELL –

In this exciting medieval romance, the French lady knight known as the Angel of Death wages a battle of wills and desires against her dreaded enemy — the English warrior known as the Prince of Darkness.

Matchmade Hearts by ELIZABETH ROSE –

Known to be a matchmaker, Lady Philippa Willoughby loves hosting parties, and this Valentine’s Day is no exception.

She’s finally found her match, but unfortunately the man she has her eye on, Frenchman Lord Etienne de Beynac, is about to become a monk.

Will vows be broken and promises be forgotten when two people who were never meant to be together fall in love?

Desperate Times, Desperate Pleasures

Romantic Comedy. Romantic Suspense.

Tall. Dark. Dazzlingly deceptive. Until they wise up, the Gibson women always fall for a certain kind of man.

This time it’s Mia’s vulnerable sister who is hurting, which is why Mia has a plan:

  1. Bring Tabitha to Hilton Head
  2. Learn the smooth-talker’s identity
  3. Grind his gonads into dust as fine as the island’s sands

But the challenge proves unexpectedly complex and soon Mia is brushing up against a powerful and potentially dangerous local figure that she can’t defeat without help.

Enter Jackson, if that’s even his real name, whom she meets under shady and…inconveniently intimate circumstances. When he offers aid, can Mia trust a proven liar? Her heart whispers yes. But as peril draws near, if Mia’s heart has grown no wiser than her sister’s, the consequences could prove fatal.

For fans of lighthearted romantic-suspense in the vein of Rachel Gibson or Jennifer Crusie. See why Kirkus Reviews said this book delivers “sheer enjoyment.”

Comments are closed.