A reformed rogue who yearns for a love match. A widow who’s been tossed from her home. A house party meant to bring lovers together . . .



Valued by the Viscount
Author Alexa Aston


A thorn in his side, or the woman of his dreams?



Tomboy of the Ton
Author Emily Royal


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

This Photo Hiking book is a visual tour and recap of their visit to Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park in the spring of 2021 as a late-50’s couple.



BLACK CANYON OF THE GUNNISON NATIONAL PARK PHOTO HIKING
Lessons Learned from a 50+ Couple's Trek to Black Canyon of the Gunnison


An abbey rooted in local legend. A nun fearful for her life. And a Mother Abbess who rules by Satan’s right hand.



Nevermore
Author Kathryn Le Veque


How to plan the perfect heist? Take one bored Viscount… Add a fake Contessa on a quest for justice… And watch them steal each other's hearts...



Lord Archer Catches a Contessa
Author Sofie Darling


Will Henri abandon his career dreams for the love of the only man who has ever touched his soul? Can Nico convince Henri that love is the most important dream of all?



Catering to Love
Author Joshua Ian


A Courageous Lady and a Confounded Lord



The Champion
Author Kate Archer


When a gentleman vows never to lose his heart and his favorite mistress challenges him to do just that, sparks will fly...



The Determined Mistress
Author Emily EK Murdoch


They are masters of charades, but can they fool their hearts?



Love Unraveled
Author Rose Phillips


An ancient cult. A supernatural addiction. A forbidden love. And nothing is what it seems.



Illusions: Ravens of Darkness
Author Elle Preston


Four-year-old girl, Marily, lives happily with her parents. One day while her mother was boiling some plants and flowers in her big cooking pot, Marily falls into the pot and turns into the notorious Badfreaky, the meanest witch!



Badfreaky
Author Konstantinos Adamopoulos


A father and son struggle to find common ground on and off the ballfield.



Catch: A Father and Son Story
Author Tim Turner


New Book Releases for October

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for October 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Heroes of Honor

Historical Romance

Let some of your favorite award-winning and bestselling historical authors take you back in time and into the arms of HEROES OF HONOR! This set includes these full-length novels –

His Highland Lass by CELESTE BARCLAY –

An undeniable love and an unexpected match. Destined for another, Mairghread Sinclair is not prepared for the danger that awaits her while visiting the Mackay clan. She must use her wits to keep herself alive when dangers pulls her away from the man she loves. Fated to be together, Laird Tristan Mackay was not looking for a wife, but could Lady Mairghread Sinclair be the one to open his heart and bring peace to their clans, or will their passion tear the two clans apart?

When Love is Enough by LAURA LANDON –

No risk was too great for Gabriel Talbot, no Russian general too formidable, no mission too perilous. He’d already suffered the greatest loss his heart could endure. He’d lost Lady Lydia Landwell. But not by her choice. By his.

The Angel and the Prince by LAUREL O’DONNELL –

In this exciting medieval romance, the French lady knight known as the Angel of Death wages a battle of wills and desires against her dreaded enemy — the English warrior known as the Prince of Darkness.

Matchmade Hearts by ELIZABETH ROSE –

Known to be a matchmaker, Lady Philippa Willoughby loves hosting parties, and this Valentine’s Day is no exception.

She’s finally found her match, but unfortunately the man she has her eye on, Frenchman Lord Etienne de Beynac, is about to become a monk.

Will vows be broken and promises be forgotten when two people who were never meant to be together fall in love?

Desperate Times, Desperate Pleasures

Romantic Comedy. Romantic Suspense.

Tall. Dark. Dazzlingly deceptive. Until they wise up, the Gibson women always fall for a certain kind of man.

This time it’s Mia’s vulnerable sister who is hurting, which is why Mia has a plan:

  1. Bring Tabitha to Hilton Head
  2. Learn the smooth-talker’s identity
  3. Grind his gonads into dust as fine as the island’s sands

But the challenge proves unexpectedly complex and soon Mia is brushing up against a powerful and potentially dangerous local figure that she can’t defeat without help.

Enter Jackson, if that’s even his real name, whom she meets under shady and…inconveniently intimate circumstances. When he offers aid, can Mia trust a proven liar? Her heart whispers yes. But as peril draws near, if Mia’s heart has grown no wiser than her sister’s, the consequences could prove fatal.

For fans of lighthearted romantic-suspense in the vein of Rachel Gibson or Jennifer Crusie. See why Kirkus Reviews said this book delivers “sheer enjoyment.”

Comments are closed.