There’s no such thing as just a kiss... Book 3 in the bestselling series The Hellion Club has arrived for your reading pleasure! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!



What Happens in Piccadilly
4.8 stars on 33 reviews USA Today Bestselling Author Chasity Bowlin


Are you ready to discover yourself in the 21st century? Buy now.



Discovering Your Human Algorithm
4.9 stars on 19 reviews Author Zachary Brooks


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

"Do you believe in our gods? They grow us like cattle. They use us for their wars." A historical fantasy novel, where mythology and the Bible clash in an epic retelling of Exodus.



Hieroglyphs
5.0 stars on 13 reviews Author Talhi Briones


Over 30+ pulse-racing shorts to capture your heart with USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and Award-winning authors in the mix. Paranormal, Contemporary, Fantasy, and Historical Romance that will whet your appetite with titillating, heart-pounding tales.



Feisty Heroines
Romance Collection of Shorts: Paranormal-Contemporary-Fantasy-Historical


Fate forced them to wed—but love united their hearts. Book 7 in the bestselling Heart of a Scot Series is now Available! Read for Free with Kindle Unlimited!



To Marry a Highland Marauder
4.8 stars on 29 reviews USA Today Bestselling Author Collette Cameron


Sometimes a broken promise really isn’t broken. It’s just a promise that takes a little longer to be fulfilled. Book 3 in the Highland Heroes series is now available! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!



The Judge
Award Winning Author Maeve Greyson


When her father suddenly appears seeking her forgiveness, the gift counselor is caught in the middle between her eleven-year-old son who longs to know him and the man who abandoned her in childhood.



Best of All Gifts
4.6 stars on 14 reviews Award Winning Author Sheila Cronin


Wyatt Thomas, the French Quarter's favorite detective deals with an Irish witch named Aisling who likes to play with magic



Garden of Forbidden Secrets
4.8 stars on 12 reviews Author Eric Wilder


When Lady Olivia finds The Book of Love in a bookshop, she is eager to try out its love “recipes” before she’s married off. Will they work in time? Free in KU or .99c!



The Look of Love
4.5 stars on 145 reviews USA Today Bestselling Author Meara Platt


When a warrior’s fiercest battle is between his heart and his oath! Book three in the Clan Ross series is now available. Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.



A Hellish Highlander
4.8 stars on 26 reviews USA Today Bestselling Author Hildie McQueen


New Book Releases for October

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for October 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Heroes of Honor

Historical Romance

Let some of your favorite award-winning and bestselling historical authors take you back in time and into the arms of HEROES OF HONOR! This set includes these full-length novels –

His Highland Lass by CELESTE BARCLAY –

An undeniable love and an unexpected match. Destined for another, Mairghread Sinclair is not prepared for the danger that awaits her while visiting the Mackay clan. She must use her wits to keep herself alive when dangers pulls her away from the man she loves. Fated to be together, Laird Tristan Mackay was not looking for a wife, but could Lady Mairghread Sinclair be the one to open his heart and bring peace to their clans, or will their passion tear the two clans apart?

When Love is Enough by LAURA LANDON –

No risk was too great for Gabriel Talbot, no Russian general too formidable, no mission too perilous. He’d already suffered the greatest loss his heart could endure. He’d lost Lady Lydia Landwell. But not by her choice. By his.

The Angel and the Prince by LAUREL O’DONNELL –

In this exciting medieval romance, the French lady knight known as the Angel of Death wages a battle of wills and desires against her dreaded enemy — the English warrior known as the Prince of Darkness.

Matchmade Hearts by ELIZABETH ROSE –

Known to be a matchmaker, Lady Philippa Willoughby loves hosting parties, and this Valentine’s Day is no exception.

She’s finally found her match, but unfortunately the man she has her eye on, Frenchman Lord Etienne de Beynac, is about to become a monk.

Will vows be broken and promises be forgotten when two people who were never meant to be together fall in love?

Desperate Times, Desperate Pleasures

Romantic Comedy. Romantic Suspense.

Tall. Dark. Dazzlingly deceptive. Until they wise up, the Gibson women always fall for a certain kind of man.

This time it’s Mia’s vulnerable sister who is hurting, which is why Mia has a plan:

  1. Bring Tabitha to Hilton Head
  2. Learn the smooth-talker’s identity
  3. Grind his gonads into dust as fine as the island’s sands

But the challenge proves unexpectedly complex and soon Mia is brushing up against a powerful and potentially dangerous local figure that she can’t defeat without help.

Enter Jackson, if that’s even his real name, whom she meets under shady and…inconveniently intimate circumstances. When he offers aid, can Mia trust a proven liar? Her heart whispers yes. But as peril draws near, if Mia’s heart has grown no wiser than her sister’s, the consequences could prove fatal.

For fans of lighthearted romantic-suspense in the vein of Rachel Gibson or Jennifer Crusie. See why Kirkus Reviews said this book delivers “sheer enjoyment.”

Comments are closed.