A diplomat Earl and a scandal-ridden adventuress aren’t the perfect match—except in passion.



An Unusual Courtship
Author Lynne Connolly


A time-travel adventure she never wanted... to England in 1344… with the man who broke her heart.



The Veil Between Worlds
Author Hope Carolle


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

When lies of the past are exposed, can love find the truth?



The Lady Takes It All
Author Terri Brisbin


Marriage to an Earl destroyed her—can a highland beast mend her heart?



Lyon of the Highlands
Author Emily Royal


Lessons Learned from a 50+ Couple’s Trek to Crater Lake National Park



Crater Lake National Park Photo Hiking
Part of: National Parks Photo Hiking Series (8 books)


Travelling with a 85 year old parent to Washington D.C. resulted in a hilliarious and heartwarming life experience.



Washington D.C. Travel Stories
Author Anthony Wessel


The chance for him to catch a killer, put a traitor behind bars, revenge his brother…and win Julia’s heart.



Don't Judge a Duke by His Cover
Author Emily EK Murdoch


Indulge in the most unexpected of winter romantic tales from some of your favorite historical romance authors!



A Duke in Winter
10 Author Collection


What happens when the only thing a man needs and wants is the one thing the woman he loves can't give him?



A Love That Heals the Heart
Author Laura Landon


As the gentleman follows his heart and the lady battles her own, the matrons of the society set tongues wagging...



The Regal
Author Kate Archer


An innocent contest becomes the ultimate challenge.



King Takes Queen
Author Rachel Ann Smith


New Book Releases for October

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for October 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Heroes of Honor

Historical Romance

Let some of your favorite award-winning and bestselling historical authors take you back in time and into the arms of HEROES OF HONOR! This set includes these full-length novels –

His Highland Lass by CELESTE BARCLAY –

An undeniable love and an unexpected match. Destined for another, Mairghread Sinclair is not prepared for the danger that awaits her while visiting the Mackay clan. She must use her wits to keep herself alive when dangers pulls her away from the man she loves. Fated to be together, Laird Tristan Mackay was not looking for a wife, but could Lady Mairghread Sinclair be the one to open his heart and bring peace to their clans, or will their passion tear the two clans apart?

When Love is Enough by LAURA LANDON –

No risk was too great for Gabriel Talbot, no Russian general too formidable, no mission too perilous. He’d already suffered the greatest loss his heart could endure. He’d lost Lady Lydia Landwell. But not by her choice. By his.

The Angel and the Prince by LAUREL O’DONNELL –

In this exciting medieval romance, the French lady knight known as the Angel of Death wages a battle of wills and desires against her dreaded enemy — the English warrior known as the Prince of Darkness.

Matchmade Hearts by ELIZABETH ROSE –

Known to be a matchmaker, Lady Philippa Willoughby loves hosting parties, and this Valentine’s Day is no exception.

She’s finally found her match, but unfortunately the man she has her eye on, Frenchman Lord Etienne de Beynac, is about to become a monk.

Will vows be broken and promises be forgotten when two people who were never meant to be together fall in love?

Desperate Times, Desperate Pleasures

Romantic Comedy. Romantic Suspense.

Tall. Dark. Dazzlingly deceptive. Until they wise up, the Gibson women always fall for a certain kind of man.

This time it’s Mia’s vulnerable sister who is hurting, which is why Mia has a plan:

  1. Bring Tabitha to Hilton Head
  2. Learn the smooth-talker’s identity
  3. Grind his gonads into dust as fine as the island’s sands

But the challenge proves unexpectedly complex and soon Mia is brushing up against a powerful and potentially dangerous local figure that she can’t defeat without help.

Enter Jackson, if that’s even his real name, whom she meets under shady and…inconveniently intimate circumstances. When he offers aid, can Mia trust a proven liar? Her heart whispers yes. But as peril draws near, if Mia’s heart has grown no wiser than her sister’s, the consequences could prove fatal.

For fans of lighthearted romantic-suspense in the vein of Rachel Gibson or Jennifer Crusie. See why Kirkus Reviews said this book delivers “sheer enjoyment.”

Comments are closed.