Inhaling and exhaling is a motion that is done by everyone on a daily basis without acknowledgement. When we inhale, we receive and when we exhale, we release but what if we could apply this to our everyday lives.



Inhale Exhale
Author Francis Presley


Only the dead have seen the end of war



Pacorus
Author Peter Darman


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

In this page turner suspense novel, Nikki Garcia travels to Mexico to fight crime. Private investigator Nikki Garcia goes undercover to find a missing child. She places her own life – and the lives of others she cares deeply about – in danger in a country where private investigators are outlawed.



Danger in the Coyote Zone
Author Kathryn Lane


Can one man bring life and God back to the dying land, or will loving his enemy's daughter be the end of them all?



The Harvest King
Author Paula Quinn


Winner of 3 book awards; This book may save a child's life. Learn how drugs work in the teen brain, warning signs every family should know and much more.



The Addicted Child
Author Richard Capriola


In Cat Anderson's family there is a secret too big to stay hidden any longer. Something happens when Cat bakes. Something amazing. Something impossible. Can it be real? Or is it Bake Believe?



Bake Believe
Author Cori Cooper


Life is filled with many ups and downs--death; loss and pain. This book is about triumphing over it.



The Gratefulness Journey Everyday
Author Marcus Holmes


New Book Releases for February

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for February 2020 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

If I Had Two Lives

Suspense/Psychological Thriller

From the bestselling author of 14 Days to Die and As Sick as Our Secrets comes a twisted tale of family secrets and the darker side of human nature that will leave you wanting to research your family history.

Vicky Collins has a seemingly enviable life. She is a successful agent for the FBI and lives with her social media star and real estate entrepreneur boyfriend in an upscale neighborhood of San Diego.

But appearances can be deceiving.

When Vicky is recruited to an elite unit at the FBI to investigate a serial killer piggybacking on the murders of other serial killers, her life begins to spiral out of control.

To complicate things further for the young special agent, a routine background check at the FBI reveals a sibling DNA match — a brother she didn’t know existed. Determined to unravel the mysteries of her past and to find her long lost brother, Vicky retraces the boy’s footsteps through the foster care system, uncovering the abuse and neglect he suffered growing up. The secrets she unveils are more monstrous and terrifying than she ever imagined, and a new truth about her childhood threatens to consume her.

Then the Piggyback Serial Killer strikes again, but this time, Agent Collins has multiple suspects—including members of her own family.

If I Had Two Lives delves into dark subject matter — murder, sexual violence, and childhood abuse. It is not for the faint-hearted. This book was inspired by a young woman in a vegetative state who was sexually assaulted and impregnated by an employee of the care facility. If the story touches you as deeply as it touched me, I’d love to hear your opinion.

If I Had Two Lives is an emotionally-charged and thought-provoking psychological thriller about the ripple effects of childhood experiences and our obsession in seeking the truth, for fans of Sharp Objects, The Silent Patient, and The Girl on the Train.

All The Good Girls

Mystery. Thriller.

This novel is the first book in Willow Rose’s electrifying new Harry Hunter series.

Detective Harry Hunter of Miami PD’s homicide squad throws himself into a case no one asked him to solve.

Four teenagers from one of Miami’s affluent neighborhoods are murdered on a boat. Another is found in a dumpster. All five of them go to the same school and are on a list of witnesses to another crime.

Because he’s in bad standing with his boss, Harry is given the task of protecting a possible future victim, but Harry isn’t always known to follow his boss’s orders.

Soon, he’ll risk everything while racing to stop a killer who has left everyone else in the homicide squad shaking in terror.

ALL THE GOOD GIRLS is the first book in the Harry Hunter Mystery Series and can be read as a standalone.

Comments are closed.