Some fairy tales begin with love at first sight. This is not one of those tales…



How to Win a Duke's Heart
Author Collette Cameron


Cold outside? Warm up with 3 fast-paced thrillers packed with nail-biting suspense, heart-thumping action & a cute baby by award-winning, best-selling author Dina Santorelli



Baby Grand Trilogy, Books 1-3
Author Dina Santorelli


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

A village on the coast of Maine holds painful secrets— the kind only the miracle of new love can heal.



Snow Fence Road
Author Phyllis Edgerly Ring


Experience the transformative power of grace in this practical and doable roadmap to lead you from broken to bold. Follow author, Elizabeth Meyers, on her journey from desperate grief and crushing despair to victory over the darkness of mental illness.



Undaunted in Darkness
Author Elizabeth Meyers


If you are stuck in anger and resentment and experiencing with financial difficulties it is time to learn how to let go.



A Conversation With The Sages
Author Sara Ahavah


New Book Releases for November

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for October 2021 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

The Earthspark

Young Adult Fantasy, Epic Fantasy

Earth destroyed her family’s past. Will Fire destroy its future?

The Earthspark, a cursed power that nearly destroyed Nienna’s family a thousand years ago, has appeared once more, and she’s the one holding the knife.

As her ill-fated power grows, so does the number of dark creatures bent on seeing her dead. Now she must choose to embrace the Earthspark or live the rest of her life like a hunted animal. But by accepting her power, her family’s greatest enemy will be her only ally in the fight against the rising evil of the Fire Witch.

Can she betray her family to gain the peace she so desires? The fate of her people rests on the untried shoulders of Tellidus’s secondborn and the infamous Guardian of Earth.

“The Earthspark” is the first novel in the Comstock Chronicles. It’s a clean Young Adult epic fantasy that will take you on a journey of magic and family through the wild landscapes of Tellidus. Fans of “The Mark of the Raven” and “Issaura’s Claws” will find a new favorite in “The Earthspark.”

The Adventure of Little Bean

Children’s

Give this truly thoughtful gift to say I care about you and your children’s future, whatever the occasion: a baby shower, new baby, adoption, birthday, graduation, Christmas, or just to say, “I love you.” Parents and kids will love you for it.

A delightful tale of Little Bean, an adorable beanstalk looking for a new home. With a little help from his friends, will he be able to find a safe place to live? Lets find out.
A great lesson book about friendship and our environment and it is just fun to read! Perfect for bedtime or story time!
If you are looking for,

  • stories that stick
  • kids adventures book
  • little classics books
  • plants picture book
  • This is the book for you and your little one.

Comments are closed.