Could the Highlander be more dangerous than a poisoned gown?



The Highlander & The Queen’s Sacrifice
Author Heather McCollum


Sometimes the best revenge is to thrive…



A Scot to Have and to Hold
Author Maeve Greyson


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Not all storms cause destruction and chaos. Some make new paths...



The Fury of a Storme
Author Sandra Sookoo


She was a Diamond with a few very tiny flaws—and the desire to be good. He was a rogue with the sense to reform—and to help her to be bad.



Lady, Behave
Author Cerise Deland


A little pleasure is a dangerous thing…



The Devil and the Viscount
Author Mary Lancaster


Could she ever trust him after he broke her heart? Will he pick her over his loyalty to the Templar Knights? Can they find the love they once shared?



Willow
Author Laurel O'Donnell


A Baffled Lord and a Bolting Lady! Six highly placed matrons mourn their lack of daughters until they devise a scheme to launch eligible girls in need of assistance, and so The Society of Sponsoring Ladies is born.



The Sprinter
Author Kate Archer


A story of hope and overcoming family dysfunction. Mark's anger causes him to make bad decisions. When he discovers his ability to write, he discovers his true self.



My Canvas Bag
Author Lucas Kinkaid


New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2022 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

The Romance Writer and the Geek

Romance, Single Women Fiction, Clean Romance

Take your basic wanna-be romance writer – with writer’s block.
Add a non-functioning relationship as well as a frozen laptop.
Stir in one hunky computer geek to try to save the day…

When the small marketing firm where Stacey is employed suddenly closes, the door to her personal dream of becoming a romance writer opens.

Actually, she’s kinda having to pry it open – with a crowbar – and maybe some incendiary devices.

That particular door is proving to be a bit jammed and her savings account cushion is dwindling fast. When the final straw hits and her computer crashes, another door just might be opening for her in the form of the cute computer geek that rushes to her rescue.

In fact, Stacey and Marc hit it off pretty good – right up until Stacey discovers he has a secret identity.
And what about his ex-fiancée who, for some reason, does not seem to be totally out of the picture.
Although Marc says they are finished, Stacey has a hard time trusting him. She’s been burned before.
Add in the pressure from her mother that Stacey should be more like her older sister – married and with kids – some days it all just seems to be too much to bear.

And leave it to Queeny, Stacey’s cat, to always be where she shouldn’t be, doing what she shouldn’t be doing, and causing more trouble than one cat should be able to cause, even in nine lifetimes.

Buy The Romance Writer and the Geek for all the emotional highs, lows, and in-between’s that love seems to bring into daily life for all of us, blended with a dash of humor and spice.

If you enjoy Nicole Ellis, Kay Correll, Elana Johnson, or Hope Holloway, you’ll enjoy Pat Adeff’s The Romance Writer and the Geek.

The Brink

Action. Adventure.

THE WORLD IS ON … THE BRINK

When a young archaeologist discovers the earliest known cave painting hidden deep within the heart of Africa, she suddenly becomes the target of a sinister organization. They will stop at nothing to keep the truth hidden, knowing it could shatter the fabric of religious order worldwide and rewrite history as we know it. In comes Vince Ramsey, Israel’s top investigator and biblical scholar for matters like these. He must not only protect the archaeologist as they embark on a dangerous journey through Europe’s most iconic ruins—but he must help her find a mystical relic with ties to an ancient royal dynasty—one so powerful that it ruled the continent after the fall of the Roman Empire. Can they be the ones to solve a mystery for the ages—or will history repeat itself—once again?

For fans of James Rollins, Clive Cussler, and Preston & Child.

Comments are closed.