Will a holiday homecoming lead to heartbreak, or a second chance at love?



Second Chance Christmas
Author Alison Packard


A flashy knight with a scandalous reputation and a much-pursued heiress find themselves tangled up in an unconventional love story.



Master of the Dawn
Author Kathryn Le Veque


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

This Photo Hiking book is a visual tour and recap of their visit to Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park in the spring of 2021 as a late-50’s couple.



BLACK CANYON OF THE GUNNISON NATIONAL PARK PHOTO HIKING
Lessons Learned from a 50+ Couple's Trek to Black Canyon of the Gunnison


An ancient cult. A supernatural addiction. A forbidden love. And nothing is what it seems.



Illusions: Ravens of Darkness
Author Elle Preston


When things turn their darkest, Jack must decide what's more important: his work for the Crown, or the love of his life - the only person he can't live without.



A Love that's Worth the Risk
Author Laura Landon


Everyone says billionaires have it easy, but all they see is the sparkly exterior posted about in the media. Behind the camera, it's a whole other matter.



Taught by Temptation
Author Emmy Elouise


She needs a miracle to save her, but he refuses to consider marriage, until a pretend betrothal changes how he sees her.



The Heart of a Lyon
Author Anna St. Claire


It’s 1813, and ten lords a leaping will change Caroline's life forever…



Ten Lords a Leaping
Author Emily EK Murdoch


Sapphire de Petras will be taken seriously. All she needs to do is fake a convenient engagement.



The Convenient Engagement
Author Emily EK Murdoch


A father and son struggle to find common ground on and off the ballfield.



Catch: A Father and Son Story
Author Tim Turner


New Book Releases for September

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for September 2022 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Misfit Maid

Historical Romance. Regency Romance.

Starlight and eccentricity. A disastrous combination.

Heiress Lady Mary Hope has one goal – a complacent husband who won’t interfere with her studies. To sponsor her debut she selects Laurence, Viscount Delagarde, who proves at first recalcitrant.

Wrenched from his customary lifestyle, Laurie plunges into squiring an unconventional, pert and infuriating female through the social shoals. Maidie’s forceful complaints of his interference go unheeded, for Laurie dare not risk his reputation to her odd behaviour.

When news of Maidie’s fortune leaks out, her peculiar methods for securing a spouse lead Laurie from one ghastly debacle to another.

Will Maidie achieve her tame marriage? Or could the sparks flying between the pair sparkle like starlight?

A traditional Regency romp.

The Fatal Couple

Military Suspense. Serial Killer Legal Thriller.

Best-selling author of The Fatal Creation

Brandon wanted a little fun with a beautiful woman, but this wasn’t what he had in mind. He hoped she would remove the cuffs so he could touch her gorgeous body. Just as that thought entered his mind, he lost the ability to breathe.

One airman and four civilians have turned up dead. Who will be next?

After bringing her former mentor to justice, Air Force Defense Investigator Sergeant Evelyn “Mac” McGregor has a reputation for catching a killer. But what if there are two?

Mac realizes the key to solving the murders may lie deep in a taboo culture that most people know little about. The bodies are discovered floating in the water and have strange marks.

The Air Force tasks Mac with bringing the guilty to justice. She teams up with the FBI and local police in a multi-jurisdiction search. Before long, Mac becomes the hunted with few clues and more victims turning up dead. Will she be next?

This psychological thriller has everything, including serial killers, military romance, kidnapping, and crime. Hold on while you discover the twists and turns inside this non-stop legal thriller where Mac works with the local police and FBI to profile and catch the killers.

Fans of Leslie Wolfe and Mike Omer will love this book.

Comments are closed.