A man sets his hopes for the future by buying into someone else's dream.



Bistro Bachelor
Book 2 of 2 in Working Man Series by Elizabeth Rose


Now a USA Today Bestseller! Join the five McCabe siblings on their journeys to the dark and dangerous side of love! An intense, exhilarating collection of romantic thrillers you won’t want to miss.



The McCabe Brothers The Complete Collection
4.2 stars on 39 reviews by author Lorhainne Eckhart


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Sarah’s determined to cure the vampire plague…if she can control her bloodlust. To keep her in line, sexy, soldier Karsten has been assigned to her. He may be just what the doctor ordered.



Scarlet: Taming The Thirst
Book 2 of 3 in Shades of Red (3 Book Series)


Book 1 in the "Parthian Chronicles" series, telling the story of the Spartacus slave revolt.



The Parthian
3.9 stars on 253 reviews


What makes a man fall in love? The Book of Love holds the answer, or so Poppy Farthingale believes...



The Touch of Love
USA Today Bestselling Author Meara Platt


Thriller (Paranormal), Dark Fantasy, Psychological murder mystery



There's No Such Thing as Vampires
4.2 stars on 11 reviews


Mass Genocide. Neural Pathway Manipulation. A Final Test. Enjoy King's first book in the new, highly anticipated Father Earth Series!



The Evil of Father
Author Brad W. King


Can love heal a wounded army officer who doesn’t believe it exists?



Midnight with the Marquess
4.7 stars on 24 reviews


A hidden lab, a deadly secret and love. Wrapped up in vampire intrigue, Emilie's forced to choose between those she loves and what she believes is right.



Crimson
Fans of Deborah Harkness, Charlaine Harris, Richelle Mead, or Bella Forrest, will love this paranormal romance series.


She was a lady - one of the Sinclair Jewels. And he was her father’s Hound! Grab Book 1 in the sizzling 'The Sinclair Jewels' series by one of Dragonblade Publishing's finest, Caroline Lee.



The Sinclair Hound
4.8 stars on 25 reviews


Book 3 in "The Ravishing Rees" series, "The Beast of Blades" by Rosamund Winchester is now available! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!



The Beast of Blades
Author Rosamund Winchester


Featured Free Book Promotion

Give your book an extra boost on its free day(s) by being a Featured Free Book for up to 4 consecutive days on DbT’s Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List!

Details

  • No minimum requirements!
  • On your first free day: your book, cover, and description will be 1 of 4 Featured Free Books on DBT’s daily email and blog post (located on our website)  
  • Featured Free Books will be listed on DbT’s Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List for up to 4 consecutive days (if free that long)
  • Book must be free ($0.00) on the promotion date(s) selected and required to be free ($0.00) on Amazon for a minimum of 1 day (24 hours)
  • $30 $20 for up to 4 consecutive free days (same price, regardless of number of days free)
  • WELCOME TO SUMMER SALE - LIMITED TIME OFFER: $20 (regular price $30). No promo code required!
  • The “Featured Free Book” promotion is a popular option among authors to give exposure to their Perma Free book
  • DBT’s Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated between 6:00 AM and 8:00 AM CST
  • For further information please contact us by email at AnthonyWessel@DigitalBookToday.com

Email Confirmation and Spam Folder

We normally respond to all requests within 48 hours (usually under 24 hours). If you have not received an expected email correspondence from us please check your spam folder.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Some users will have an email address associated with Paypal that is different than the email address they use on a daily basis. If applicable, please enter the email address in the space provided when placing the order. We will use this email address for future correspondence.

 

What results can an author expect from a Featured Free Book promotion (our most popular promotion)? Click here to see an example of results of a Featured Free Book promotion.

 

Ordering:

  • Click on the GREEN date that you want the advertisement to be sent to our subscribers.
  • Click on the GREEN AVAILABLE button in the lower left corner to book your order. 
  • Click on the calendar to show additional months.
  • Your book is required to be free ($0.00) on Amazon for a minimum of 1 day (24 hours). WHY? On occasion an author will change their book from $0.00 to the regular price during the middle of the day. The problem is some subscribers only open their email in the evening. They see the book is advertised for $0.00 but when the go to Amazon it is no longer free. Authors who change the price in under 24 hours risk alienating potential readers. Readers often see this as a "bait & switch" tactic.
  • Questions? For further information please contact us by email at AnthonyWessel@DigitalBookToday.com.

.

Searching Availability...

.