The sea is part of me. And so is she. And I’m going to get her wet.



With his Trident
Authors Angela Blake and Ruby Forrest


A sexy Georgian Romance as only bestselling author Maggi Andersen can deliver!



The Marquess Meets His Match
Bestselling Author Maggi Anderson


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

12 accounts of personal experiences from the world beyond by deceased humans



Life after Life
3.7 stars on 15 reviews


Whatever happened to Jane Roe's baby? The real Roe v Wade baby is now a woman in her late forties. Someone wants to reveal her identity, someone else wants her dead. Fiction.



Jane's Baby
"a page-turner in the tradition of Janet Evanovich and Carl Hiaasen"


Cozy mystery with a dyspian twist!



Parlez-Vous Murder?
4.2 stars on 47 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

.

Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



Submit Your PERMA Free Book To Be Listed On DBT’s Top 100 Free Kindle Books

What is the Top 100 Free Kindle Books list?

This is a list of books on Amazon that are listed for free ($0.00) for a limited time. This list is updated daily and can be found on Digital Book Today’s website and linked through our daily email. Submitted books that meet our minimum guidelines will be featured on the Top 100 Free Kindle Books list. On the first day, books will appear at the top of the list and will progressively move their way down the list over the course of 4 days. To be featured on the Top 100 list free of cost, your book must meet our minimum guidelines listed below.

Guidelines

Your book must be…

  • Free on Amazon for a minimum of 24 hours
  • 100+ pages, have 4.0+ stars and have 18+ reviews (Fiction)
  • Perma Free books will be listed 3-4 days per month for 4 consecutive months

Click here to see all of our requirements (Non-Fiction, Children’s, etc.)

Want to boost your book’s visibility even more?

For further information please contact us by email at AnthonyWessel@DigitalBookToday.com.

Fill out the form below to submit your book. Submission must be made 48 hours in advance of your free day.

 

***************

Featured Free Ad Image for promo page

***************

All Requirements

  • Fiction: 100+ pages, 4.0+ stars, 18+ reviews
  • Non-Fiction (less than 100 pages): 60+ reviews, 4.2+ stars
  • Non-Fiction (100+ pages): 40+ reviews, 4.0+ stars
  • Children’s Books: 60+ reviews, 4.0+ stars
  • We give priority to full length novels (100+ pages)
  • Not accepted: Short stories, novellas, essays, partial books and erotica
  • Non-Fiction/ Health/Fitness /Dieting /Advice /Gardening /Cooking /Finance /Business /Publishing /Internet /Self-Help /Tech Guide and other short guide books are added at our discretion
  • Books that do not meet the minimum guidelines stated above will not be accepted. No exceptions. See promotions page to paid options to get books listed that do not meet our minimum guidelines.
  • We reserve the right not to feature a title for any reason