A man sets his hopes for the future by buying into someone else's dream.



Bistro Bachelor
Book 2 of 2 in Working Man Series by Elizabeth Rose


Now a USA Today Bestseller! Join the five McCabe siblings on their journeys to the dark and dangerous side of love! An intense, exhilarating collection of romantic thrillers you won’t want to miss.



The McCabe Brothers The Complete Collection
4.2 stars on 39 reviews by author Lorhainne Eckhart


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Sarah’s determined to cure the vampire plague…if she can control her bloodlust. To keep her in line, sexy, soldier Karsten has been assigned to her. He may be just what the doctor ordered.



Scarlet: Taming The Thirst
Book 2 of 3 in Shades of Red (3 Book Series)


Book 1 in the "Parthian Chronicles" series, telling the story of the Spartacus slave revolt.



The Parthian
3.9 stars on 253 reviews


What makes a man fall in love? The Book of Love holds the answer, or so Poppy Farthingale believes...



The Touch of Love
USA Today Bestselling Author Meara Platt


Thriller (Paranormal), Dark Fantasy, Psychological murder mystery



There's No Such Thing as Vampires
4.2 stars on 11 reviews


Mass Genocide. Neural Pathway Manipulation. A Final Test. Enjoy King's first book in the new, highly anticipated Father Earth Series!



The Evil of Father
Author Brad W. King


Can love heal a wounded army officer who doesn’t believe it exists?



Midnight with the Marquess
4.7 stars on 24 reviews


A hidden lab, a deadly secret and love. Wrapped up in vampire intrigue, Emilie's forced to choose between those she loves and what she believes is right.



Crimson
Fans of Deborah Harkness, Charlaine Harris, Richelle Mead, or Bella Forrest, will love this paranormal romance series.


She was a lady - one of the Sinclair Jewels. And he was her father’s Hound! Grab Book 1 in the sizzling 'The Sinclair Jewels' series by one of Dragonblade Publishing's finest, Caroline Lee.



The Sinclair Hound
4.8 stars on 25 reviews


Book 3 in "The Ravishing Rees" series, "The Beast of Blades" by Rosamund Winchester is now available! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!



The Beast of Blades
Author Rosamund Winchester


Submit Your PERMA Free Book To Be Listed On DBT’s Top 100 Free Kindle Books

What is the Top 100 Free Kindle Books list?

This is a list of books on Amazon that are listed for free ($0.00) for a limited time. This list is updated daily and can be found on Digital Book Today’s website and linked through our daily email. Submitted books that meet our minimum guidelines will be featured on the Top 100 Free Kindle Books list. On the first day, books will appear at the top of the list and will progressively move their way down the list over the course of 4 days. To be featured on the Top 100 list free of cost, your book must meet our minimum guidelines listed below.

Guidelines

Your book must be…

  • Free on Amazon for a minimum of 24 hours
  • 100+ pages, have 4.0+ stars and have 18+ reviews (Fiction)
  • Perma Free books will be listed 3-4 days per month for 4 consecutive months

Click here to see all of our requirements (Non-Fiction, Children’s, etc.)

Want to boost your book’s visibility even more?

For further information please contact us by email at AnthonyWessel@DigitalBookToday.com.

Fill out the form below to submit your book. Submission must be made 48 hours in advance of your free day.

 

***************

Featured Free Ad Image for promo page

***************

All Requirements

  • Fiction: 100+ pages, 4.0+ stars, 18+ reviews
  • Non-Fiction (less than 100 pages): 60+ reviews, 4.2+ stars
  • Non-Fiction (100+ pages): 40+ reviews, 4.0+ stars
  • Children’s Books: 60+ reviews, 4.0+ stars
  • We give priority to full length novels (100+ pages)
  • Not accepted: Short stories, novellas, essays, partial books and erotica
  • Non-Fiction/ Health/Fitness /Dieting /Advice /Gardening /Cooking /Finance /Business /Publishing /Internet /Self-Help /Tech Guide and other short guide books are added at our discretion
  • Books that do not meet the minimum guidelines stated above will not be accepted. No exceptions. See promotions page to paid options to get books listed that do not meet our minimum guidelines.
  • We reserve the right not to feature a title for any reason