The sea is part of me. And so is she. And I’m going to get her wet.



With his Trident
Authors Angela Blake and Ruby Forrest


A sexy Georgian Romance as only bestselling author Maggi Andersen can deliver!



The Marquess Meets His Match
Bestselling Author Maggi Anderson


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

12 accounts of personal experiences from the world beyond by deceased humans



Life after Life
3.7 stars on 15 reviews


Whatever happened to Jane Roe's baby? The real Roe v Wade baby is now a woman in her late forties. Someone wants to reveal her identity, someone else wants her dead. Fiction.



Jane's Baby
"a page-turner in the tradition of Janet Evanovich and Carl Hiaasen"


Cozy mystery with a dyspian twist!



Parlez-Vous Murder?
4.2 stars on 47 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

.

Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



Romance Books

A wide range of Romance books from several of the following genres: Contemporary, Historical, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Time Travel romance.

 Romance

Romance

 Romance

The White Room

Steamy Contemporary

Romance

Blood Awakening

Fantasy Romance

.

In His Keeping

Erotic Romance

Romantic Suspense

The Rochester Riot

Boxed Set

Romance

Love’s First Fall

Contemporary Romance

.

The Wicked Governess

Historical Romance

.

In His Keeping

Erotic Romance

Romantic Suspense

Cowboys Forever

Contemporary

Western Romance

Special Agent Booker

Romantic Suspense

.

A Wolfe Among Dragons

Historical Romance

.

The Sea Lyon

Historical Romance

.

The Missing

Marquess of Althorn

Historical Romance

The Earl’s Entanglement

Historical Romance

.

Revenge of the Corsairs

Historical Romance

.

Finding Sunshine

Romance

Contemporary Romance

Renegade Love

Western Historial

Romance

Outrageous

Dark Romance

.

San Francisco Surrender

Historical Western

.

A Beautiful Lady

Historical Romance

6 Book Box Set

Back To You

Contemporary Romance

Christian Romance

The Wicked Marquis

Historical Romance

.

Romance

Romance

Romance