You want to know about Spartacus and his slave rebellion? Let me tell you, for I was there.



The Parthian
3.9 stars on 242 reviews


American woman sleuth seeks justice in cozy mystery!



Murder in the South of France
3.7 stars on 1,614 reviews


From the CIA to the Navy, from Iraq to Afghanistan, and all places in between, this book tells seven stories to inspire and motivate readers to accomplish their toughest long-term goals and “get after it!”



Get After It
5.0 stars on 6 reviews


What if you could wake up one morning and discover you were looking at the world through the interface of your favorite MMORPG?



Re-Start
4.4 stars on 82 reviews


.

SINCLAIR FAMILY SERIES by Bestselling author J.S. Scott



SINCLAIR FAMILY SERIES by Bestselling author J.S. Scott



New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Least Likely Heiress

Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy, Sweet Romance

Fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

The Rebel

Crime. Thriller. Detective. Urban.

From the author of The Madam and The Mother […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

High Warrior

Historical Romance

A big Irish knight, much beloved by his English men, faces […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

My Steadfast Love

Historical Romance

Treachery, murder, passion, and warring clans encompass this tale set […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Dawn of the Reaper

Young Adult Fantasy

Firestorm, a legendary creature thought lost to the […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Rumors: Emerson & Ryder

Contemporary Romance

“Like wildfire, rumors are easy to spread… and hard […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Al Ravien’s Night

Young Adult, Sci-fi, LBGTQ

Al Ravien is a street-smart teen who knows […]