Marci Simon, a civilian with classified intelligence, is on the run. Despite imminent danger, Marci embarks on an unstoppable quest to unearth deadly secrets the government will kill to bury. ~Featured on Audible ACX University



Among Us
Bestselling Author Kristina Rienzi


Series: Communication Skills 101



Communications Crash Course
11 Strategic Conversation Frameworks for Everyday Scenarios to Enhance Your Conversations and Confidence


Book 1 of the bestselling Maggie Newberry Mysteries!



Murder in the South of France
3.7 stars on 1,636 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Book One in the exciting new St. Clair series has arrived!



Devoted to the Duke
Best Selling Author Alexa Aston


Small Town Romance. Whatever tomorrow brings for Dane and Gracelyn, their only choice is acceptance—to take one day at a time and face life as it comes.



Of the Cowboy's Own Accord
4.4 stars on 28 reviews


The three young children of Adelard de Blays—two sons and a daughter—are separated when their father commits treason against the King of England. Follow each of their stories in The King’s Cousins, a new trilogy by Alexa Aston.



The Bastard
4.9 stars on 31 reviews


Read Book 2 in the bestselling The Unconventional Ladies series!



Lady of Fortune
Best Selling Author Ellie St. Clair


An Possessive Dominant Alpha Male Romance Novel. I’m being hunted by a billionaire A mad man that will stop at nothing to take from the one thing I hold dear to me, my most prized possession.



His Captive Virgin
4.7 stars on 57 reviews


New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Mr. Fantasy

Contemporary Romance

Better than your reality…

A Caribbean island. A rich CEO. A […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Gamble on a Cowboy

Contemporary Romance

Roll the dice. Take a chance. Play the cards […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Nicole’s Song

Death. Dealing with loss. Cancer.

Nicole’s Song is a touching story of a […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Very Long(ing)

Poetry. Prose. Self Help.

It’s been a long time coming and there’s much […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Ultra Sarin

Children’s Superhero Comic

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” —Oscar Wilde

Sarin […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Stolen by the Mountain Man

Contemporary Romance

I’m her f*cking salvation…

They sent me to […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

The Stars in Her Eyes

Steamy Contemporary Romance

Love in LA just got a whole […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Money or Men

Romance

Love or loot?

Erin must choose between the money of which […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Least Likely Heiress

Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy, Sweet Romance

Fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

The Rebel

Crime. Thriller. Detective. Urban.

From the author of The Madam and The Mother […]