If Only We Would Allow Our Expansion (The Phoenix Series Book 1)



The Paths That Be
The Phoenix Series by Serena Whynd


Double Dutch Ranch Series: Love at First Sight #1. A man and his family vow to love without limits, to prevail, when circumstances beyond their control attempt to prove them wrong.



Cowboy Boss and his Destiny
4.2 stars on 57 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

How to Become the Person Who Lives Your Dreams



I Am Happy. Healthy. Free.
5.0 stars on 5 reviews


“Sisters-in-law to marquises and wards of earls do not marry uneducated bastards with empty coffers.”



Blaike: Secrets Gone Askew
4.7 stars on 7 reviews


"A Terrific Novel" Kat Martin NYT Best-selling Author



Spellbound
4.0 stars on 39 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

.

Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Least Likely Heiress

Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy, Sweet Romance

Fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

The Rebel

Crime. Thriller. Detective. Urban.

From the author of The Madam and The Mother […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

High Warrior

Historical Romance

A big Irish knight, much beloved by his English men, faces […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

My Steadfast Love

Historical Romance

Treachery, murder, passion, and warring clans encompass this tale set […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Dawn of the Reaper

Young Adult Fantasy

Firestorm, a legendary creature thought lost to the […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Rumors: Emerson & Ryder

Contemporary Romance

“Like wildfire, rumors are easy to spread… and hard […]

New Book Releases for April

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for April 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Al Ravien’s Night

Young Adult, Sci-fi, LBGTQ

Al Ravien is a street-smart teen who knows […]