A man sets his hopes for the future by buying into someone else's dream.



Bistro Bachelor
Book 2 of 2 in Working Man Series by Elizabeth Rose


Now a USA Today Bestseller! Join the five McCabe siblings on their journeys to the dark and dangerous side of love! An intense, exhilarating collection of romantic thrillers you won’t want to miss.



The McCabe Brothers The Complete Collection
4.2 stars on 39 reviews by author Lorhainne Eckhart


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

Sarah’s determined to cure the vampire plague…if she can control her bloodlust. To keep her in line, sexy, soldier Karsten has been assigned to her. He may be just what the doctor ordered.



Scarlet: Taming The Thirst
Book 2 of 3 in Shades of Red (3 Book Series)


Book 1 in the "Parthian Chronicles" series, telling the story of the Spartacus slave revolt.



The Parthian
3.9 stars on 253 reviews


What makes a man fall in love? The Book of Love holds the answer, or so Poppy Farthingale believes...



The Touch of Love
USA Today Bestselling Author Meara Platt


Thriller (Paranormal), Dark Fantasy, Psychological murder mystery



There's No Such Thing as Vampires
4.2 stars on 11 reviews


Mass Genocide. Neural Pathway Manipulation. A Final Test. Enjoy King's first book in the new, highly anticipated Father Earth Series!



The Evil of Father
Author Brad W. King


Can love heal a wounded army officer who doesn’t believe it exists?



Midnight with the Marquess
4.7 stars on 24 reviews


A hidden lab, a deadly secret and love. Wrapped up in vampire intrigue, Emilie's forced to choose between those she loves and what she believes is right.



Crimson
Fans of Deborah Harkness, Charlaine Harris, Richelle Mead, or Bella Forrest, will love this paranormal romance series.


She was a lady - one of the Sinclair Jewels. And he was her father’s Hound! Grab Book 1 in the sizzling 'The Sinclair Jewels' series by one of Dragonblade Publishing's finest, Caroline Lee.



The Sinclair Hound
4.8 stars on 25 reviews


Book 3 in "The Ravishing Rees" series, "The Beast of Blades" by Rosamund Winchester is now available! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!



The Beast of Blades
Author Rosamund Winchester


New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Book’em Sadie

Romantic Comedy, Romance New Adult

Motorcycle deputy, Sadie Lazar is no damsel in […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Creation Dreamer

New Age Fantasy, Epic Fantasy, Metaphysical Fantasy (Adult)

Never invoke the gods when […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Libel to Kill

Cozy Mystery, Cozy Animal Mystery, Amateur Sleuths

Jade Blackwell had no idea […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

The Gifted Sisters And The Golden Mirror

YA Fantasy, Fantasy, YA

Magic has been missing […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Angels & Patriots

Military Fantasy

The Cause of 1776

As the Revolutionary War stretches into […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2019 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Identity Found

Thriller

Stephen Lewis and Carla Fernandez fled from Miami, Florida a year ago, […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for July 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Bum Deal

Legal Thriller

They don’t call us sharks for our ability to swim.

Second-string […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Cold Blooded

Romantic Suspense

“Toni’s books will make your heart pound and leave you breathless […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Mind Files: Perception, Perspective, & Problems

Self-help, Spiritual, Personal Growth, Self-Esteem

Our perceptions become our […]

New Book Releases for June

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for June 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

His story and Her story

Romance

His story and Her story is a two part […]