The sea is part of me. And so is she. And I’m going to get her wet.



With his Trident
Authors Angela Blake and Ruby Forrest


A sexy Georgian Romance as only bestselling author Maggi Andersen can deliver!



The Marquess Meets His Match
Bestselling Author Maggi Anderson


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

12 accounts of personal experiences from the world beyond by deceased humans



Life after Life
3.7 stars on 15 reviews


Whatever happened to Jane Roe's baby? The real Roe v Wade baby is now a woman in her late forties. Someone wants to reveal her identity, someone else wants her dead. Fiction.



Jane's Baby
"a page-turner in the tradition of Janet Evanovich and Carl Hiaasen"


Cozy mystery with a dyspian twist!



Parlez-Vous Murder?
4.2 stars on 47 reviews


Book Lovers
Receive a daily email when the Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books List is updated.
We respect your privacy. Your email is only used by Digital Book Today.

.

Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



Free Books from Bestselling author J.S. Scott



New Book Releases for May

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for May 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Saint Heist

Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy Crime

Scoundrel. Sorcerer. Savior?

Quinn is a talented […]

New Book Releases for May

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for May 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Nineteen Hundred Days

Literary Fiction

When twelve-year-old Ben’s parents don’t come home from work one […]

New Book Releases for May

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for May 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Welcome to Singlehood

Chick Lit. Women’s Fiction. Humor.

After returning home from a trip, Allison […]

New Book Releases for May

We are highlighting two exciting New Book Releases for May 2018 from our New Book Releases List (click to see all the new releases). If you are looking for something new to read this is a great place to start.

Great Managers Are Always Nice

Business

You don’t have to be a hard-ass to be […]